Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2468 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2468 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

erol — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good Place to stay
Staff Rooms and pool
I realy enjoyed
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2015

luyi — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Is very good for the price about RM66.66 per night
Cheap,Good Location,Wifi ok
We going with a group of 5 people and overall it is very satisfied because it is cheap and everything in average,Value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2015

melissa — Австралия
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Perfect
Cleanliness, friendly staff, breakfast, awesome rooftop pool
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2015

greg — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
dont stay on ground floor
staff, breky and rooms
A little bit out of town bout 15mins to cecylon mall good like it
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2015

Punwalai — Таиланд
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Dirty, Noisy and Stinky
It was horrible to stay at the hotel. Huge deception. The bathroom is horribly dirty, the bed sheet, blanket is stinky. The towel is stained. The room smells humidity and is unclean.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2015

Errol — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Cool & Open
rooftop pool, close to everything, great staff.
Cool, light & open hotel. No carpet in the rooms, big tiles instead. Helps keep the place cool along with the air con. Whole bathroom is the shower, rather than a shower in the bathroom, excellent for Phuket weather. Helpful staff, can organise a private car to pick up & deliver to the airport for 800 baht or $31.55 AUS, a trip that takes about 45 mins. Great rooftop pool. Close to eateries, massage parlors, shops & transport. Short walk to the markets & Bangla road, nightlife area. Nice view of hills. It's close enough to Bangla but far enough away, to escape it. Has an elevator. I'd stay there again. Guest friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015

AI — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
No good condition, not well maintained.
OK only.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2015

Paul — Австралия
Группа
Делюкс
13 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
ALFRESCO HOTEL PHUCKET ! A NICE CHEAP PLACE
STAFF FOOD LOCATION
WELL APPART FROM WATER LEAKS AND LOW PREASURE AND NO HOT WATER IN THE WASH BASIN. PLUS A VERY HARD MATRESS AND A BROKEN DOWN AIR CONDITIONER AND HAVING TO MOVE ROOMS. THE STAFF WERE WONDERFULL THEY DID THE BEST WITH WHAT THEY HAD. NOW THEN THERE IS THE HOTEL CHEF SHE WAS GREAT SHE VOLONTEERED TO COOK FOR OUR GROUPE ONE NIGHT. WE PAYED FOR THE FOOD AND SHE COOKED IT FOR US. THE WHOLE GROUPE AGREED IT WAS GREAT, WE ALL WE WENT HOME FULL AS STATE SCHOOL HAT RACKS. AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE LADY IN RECEPTION SHE WAS WONDERFULL. THANKS.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2015

andrew — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
fair
ok not graet
ok would not stay more then 2days
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015

Cian — Малайзия
Группа
Гранд делюкс с ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Friendly and helpful staffs
A pleasent stay experience with this kind of price range.. Will stay here again if I ever back to phuket again.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: