вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2462 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2462 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Muhamad A. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Clean Hotel
Spacious, Comford, Clean
Bath room not very clean..have black spot at wall , must improvement.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2015

Syed K. — Пакистан
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Excelent Stay
Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2015

Nadia N. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Alfresco Phuket
Price, staff
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2015

SHARIDA J. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good
Location
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015

Siti A. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Bad Experience
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015

Dylan A. — Южная Африка
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Poor
Nothing
Poor
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2015

Kam M. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Clean, Friendly Staffs, Good Breakfast
Clean, Friendly Staffs, Good Breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Muhamad H. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
nice location. balcony design is not friendly
staff, location, food and dining
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015

Nicholas R. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
11 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good Experience
Clean great staff good location
Close to everything yet quiet at night. Fast wifi, helpful staff, clean room, aircon very effective, a remote for it would be good as I had to get out of bed about 3 or 4 AM every night to turn it off. I didnt try the breakfast, it looked pretty basic western stuff and I was more tempted by the offerings outside. Will stay at Alfresco again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2015

Lee B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Clean well presented hotel
The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015