Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2468 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2468 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

LOH — Сингапур
Группы
Гранд делюкс с ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good Location
The location was good as near to night market and walking distance to Jycelon Shopping Mall. There are a few massage centres just across the road of the hotel. The money changer outside hotel lobby.
My stay was good as location is easily accessible and staffs were very friendly. Will go and stay this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015

Dzul — Сингапур
Пары
Alfresco люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Spacious. No view. Nice bathtub
Spacious. Nice. No view
Nice room.. Spacious room. Nice bathtub. Window with no view. Overall was ok
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015

LIM — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Nil
Staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Craig — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Премьер
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Rude staff, small swimming pool
I was happy with the location of this hotel, if you have a motorbike you can get to everywhere. I have never stayed at a hotel with such rude cleaners. Every time i would ask them something they would turn there back and talk in there language and ignore me (they are not thai people). This went on for about 5 days every time i saw them on the hall way it would happen. I eventually complained to the reception and there boss spoke to them and after that they where nicer. The swimming pool is tiny and there isn't enough lounges for people to sit on near the pool. The wifi didn't work, it said i was connected but i could not use the internet. Most of the other staff was friendly except for the cleaner being absolute rude.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Amir — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд делюкс с ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Value for money
Location between mall & beach, breakfast, clean room
Easy to find, nice neighborhood
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

Ching — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Hotel
Food, service, room
Great
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

HARIJANTO — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Mr. Daniel
far from the beach and food
Stayed 4 night at Alfresco Hotel during my Christmas Trip really disappointed The staff not friendly and the breakfast also poor Only Amanda the lady at the front office always smile when see the customers and helpfull Will find another hotel for my next trip to Phuket
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2015

greg — Австралия
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
good wifi and lcd tv basic good value
staff breaky bed
Good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015

Shih — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Noisy hotel
Staff
Extremely noisy hotel
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2014

Prashant — Малайзия
Пары
Гранд делюкс с ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Average Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff & Rooftop Pool
This hotel has a great location, friendly staff (some cannot speak English) and a pretty good rooftop pool. Quite overpriced especially during peak seasons and don't be fooled by the pictures. They were probably taken a while back when the hotel was new. This would certainly be rated as a budget hotel in my opinion. Would not pay so much again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: