Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2467 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2467 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

KISHUN — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Really good for the low price
Friendly staff. Not bad of a location. Massage/minimart next door
Really good value for your money and any ride to Bangla road or Patong beach is only 200B. Walking distance is about 7-10mins but relatively close! Rooms are simple but comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2014

Djamel — Бельгия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2014

Maatta — Финляндия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014

Gilles — Бельгия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014

Wannipa — Таиланд
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Ok
Location, Food, Staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Anthony — Индия
Пара
Гранд делюкс с ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014

Kim — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

Jing — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2014

Connie — Малайзия
Группа
Гранд делюкс с ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Room is big and comfortable
Room, location and staff
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014

Tan — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area
cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: