вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2462 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2462 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Djamel M.
Бельгия
03 декабря 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.

Maatta R.
Финляндия
02 декабря 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/

Gilles W.
Бельгия
02 декабря 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!

Wannipa T.
Таиланд
01 декабря 2014
Ok
Location, Food, Staff

Anthony F.
Индия
30 ноября 2014
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Kim L.
Малайзия
28 ноября 2014
Stay @ Alfresco Phuket
Friendly staffs, accessible & value for money
Not Bad

Jing ..
Сингапур
26 ноября 2014
Awesome stay at hotel
The staff were very friendly, the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money.
The staff were very friendly, and the hotel room was really neat and clean, and the price is really value for money. The location was really good as well.

Connie W.
Малайзия
20 ноября 2014
Room is big and comfortable
Room, location and staff
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.

Tan L.
Сингапур
20 ноября 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area
cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.

Cheah S.
Малайзия
19 ноября 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location and nice staff
Very nice service