Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2467 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2467 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

FAIYAZ — Индия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
good location, nice pool n nice for honeymooners
infinity pool is good, international breakfast is satisfying, rooms in good condition
we had gone on our honeymoon to phuket to 8th to 11th jan. the hotel is comparatively in a good loacation u can walk to the beach n bangla road but the hotel provides shuttle too. there are a couple of indian restaurants kohinoor being the best. the breasfast buffets contains pork too but in a different section so vegetarians can hav bread, fruits n juices available in variety. the pool area on the roof is beautiful a good sun deck n an infinity pool the pictures tell a true story no doubt. if you are going on your own there are trip bookers available everywhere but remember to bargain. in short a good stay
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2014

Noor — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Beautiful and friendly
Beautiful hotel,friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014

ng — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд делюкс с ванной
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Phuket is very nice, seafood and food delicious
Price valuable
room is not clean when we check in at midnight, n the manager extremely impolite n tell us clean up by ourselvesI think Phuket is a tourist city and we must have many choice and hope they will improve the service one day. Overall the facility and price is ok.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014

RAJENDRA — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
It's a budget value fr money hotel
Location, fare, no frills
Okay
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014

Mark — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Relatively inexpensive and basic
Clean rooms, tasteful decor
Generally fine. The island of Phuket is stunningly beautiful. The Pool always seemed to have a problem: either there was very little water, or too much and overflowing. Bathroom water was frequently brown; unpleasant to bathe and brush teeth in. Terrible buiding work outside I.e. pavements: gaping, dangerous holes.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2014

Allan — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
It's a mistake that we book in this hotel!
breakfast only
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014

Rachel — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
The room was hot and not what the website said
Central location , close to taxi, fast check in check our
Was disappointed in the whole place. The beds were hard, the room was hot, the bathroom smelt like mould and the pool wasn't even functioning. Will not be recommending this place to anyone anytime soon. Majority of the staff where lovely, except the staff member who checked us out she was sleeping at the desk and acted like she couldn't be bothered even though it was her job.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014

Kallaya — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
comfortable & near beach
bed room wifi
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2014

claudine — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.
good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2014

Shoelan — Бельгия
Пары
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Ideal hotel to relax
Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: