Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2468 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2468 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Denise — Австралия
Пара
Alfresco люкс
12 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Nice small hotel
Size, location and swimming pool
Was a nice stay, would be better if airconditioner unit was not situated above heads on balcony. Loved the roof top pool, could have done with a shade sail around the other lounges, but still was nice.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2013

SURAYA — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Comfort & Affordable
Big rooms, large bathrooms, fast internet
Their free Tuk Tuk service is unavailable (broke down) during our stay so we have to take taxi which is expensive, quite far from Patong City & Patong beach but near to Jangceylon shopping mall
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2013

Set — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
budget hotel
friendly boss & staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2013

HO — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
it is a very relax and comfortable trip
friendly staff,quite environment,good service provided
It is a very nice budget hotel. The environment is good in clean but when we go the tuk tuk services is not available and under maintainance
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2013

paradee — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
cheap hotel room but uncomfortable
low cost , colorful decoration, near shoppingmall
it's not bad to stay here because it's cheap , near shopping mall and there are many channel on TV cable but i feel uncomfortable as follow, -there is not enough parking -small hotel -bad water heater & air conditioner - far from patong beach can't reach by walking i'm not impress with this hotel and i won't to stay here next time
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2013

Kamolrut — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great and nice time in Phuket
Very friendly staff and the room price is reasonable
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2013

daryl — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
nice hotel and great staff
really fast internet, staff was helpful and good room service
the room was a nice color which attracted me to it. after staying the first night though i realized its quite a far walk to the beach and bangla road. the staff was nice and very helpful. i needed to book a ferry to the port to go to phi phi and they set it all up for me. free tuk tuk to the mall and bangla helped, they run til 9pm. the internet here was extremely fast, i was pleased.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2013

nicholas — Малайзия
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Simple and clean
helpful staff, good service and nice comfortable room.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2013

Hari — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Премьер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good Hotel
Cheap Hotel with excellent rooms
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2013

Azri — Сингапур
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great place
Fast internet, Near to family mart, free tuktuk.
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Greeted with cold towels and a cold drink. Got upgraded to the suites. Friendly and helpful staff around. Massage just next to the hotel. Rented a bike which is just a walking distance from the hotel. With bike, just 3mins ride to Jungceylon. 5mins to bangla road.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: