вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2462 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2462 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

EVONNE T.
Малайзия
18 марта 2013
Comfortable clean room
Affordable price, clean, location was not bad..

Tajinder S.
Индия
14 марта 2013
It was as good as expected, totally recommended
friendly staff, breakfast, good internet
it was smooth, we were a group of 6, staying in 2 rooms (with one extra bed in each). our rooms were all set before we reached. the staff was quick and attentive. the breakfast was good. we always got the free ride to beach as well and when i injured my finger at the coral stones the staff took care of it as well. 5 stars to the staff.

RANGASWAMI S.
Сингапур
13 марта 2013
Totally worth it
Swimming poo, location, staff

goran S.
Швеция
12 марта 2013
Very nice hotel
The rooms were very nice , the pool on the roof was great and friendly staff
A great place , nice big rooms , a beautiful pool on the roof , clean in hotel , very nice people working there an close to to shopping

nur A.
Малайзия
11 марта 2013
Decent hotel and friendly, great customer service
good customer service. Clean room and bathroom. Food was average
Restaurant serves pork. For muslims, they did not make aware of this. Overall hotel is ok and value for the money. However there was no cable adapter, you have to request for it. Could not charge our phone, we had to request from other places/ our travel agent. Roof top pool was just ok, clean but not really like in the picture.

Vikas C.
Индия
11 марта 2013
Very bad location and average rooms
Breakfast
The location of hotel is not at all good. Even rooms are not that great... The only plus point of hotel is breakfast. It's just a budget hotel... may be good for bachelors... but not at all good for couple... Don't choose this hotel by looking at photos posted. Rooms are dusty and you can hear construction/road vehicles noise all day and late nights... I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

NORHISHAM S.
Малайзия
08 марта 2013
Such An Amazing Hotel ....
Nearby to Junceylon Shopping Mall
The room is so huge and clean ... The Set up is mean for honeymoon ... The bath up is huge and spacious .. I will come back for the same hotel if I'm planning to Phuket again

Tiffany S.
Сингапур
08 марта 2013
Simple hotel with great service..
the infinity pool and tuk tuk service.
We had a great stay over at alfresco. We enjoyed our morning swim over at the infinity pool and the simple morning breakfast that was good enough to fill our stomach. However, the one way tuk tuk service was pretty troublesome for us as we had to take about 10-15 mins to walk back to the hotel from patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall.And if your room were to be like us that was along the main road, it will be pretty noisy and construction work is ongoing every now and then. However, everything was value for money and we had a great stay there. Note to all : taxi is pretty expensive over at phuket. from jungceylon / patong beach back to hotel will be around 200 baht which is around SGD 8.

Dayiawantie J.
Австралия
07 марта 2013
'Lovely hotel in a great location'
Fantastic rooftop pool
The staff were very helpful and friendly.Room was adequately furnished.Breakfast was good with a bit of variety.Good value for the price paid.

Siti M.
Сингапур
06 марта 2013
I like the well spoken attentive staff.
Shuttle,bar and pool
My stay was fine and I slept well that night. The air-con works well and the pillows are soft. The see thru toilet windows makes it sexy for honeymooner like us! We went swimming at night and there is nobody else. It feels like it's our personal pool. Next to it there is a Family mart and 5 mins walk to the big shopping centre. Anyway there is a shuttle to the beach for free!


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: