Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2466 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2466 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

LAI — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
roof top pool, free breakfast and taxi ride
very nice place, friendly staffs and convenient locations
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2013

Ajeet — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Simple & nice hotel, Superb service
lively red and white theme, very helpful staff, spacious rooms
i loved this hotel. themed in red and white. has a helpful staff - i told them i want to do bungee jumping. they googled, checked rates, bargained, and communicated the best available option. they have a free shuttle to the mall. family mart is 10 steps away so you can buy local grocery quickly. international breakfast is mediocre. possibly because i am a vegetarian (can eat eggs), so had some limitations. the swimming pool facility is not good. the pool was supposed to open at 8 am. i went a 8:30 am and found it closed. had to ask them to open it. realized that their was no shower, no towels, etc. but the pool itself is very nice. about 5 ft deep through out, on a terrace top. they also have a i-mac at the reception, which customers can use free of charge. free wi-fi also works fine. i goofed up when i thought that the 2 plastic water bottles in the room was free. had to pay 45 baht later for each. better check with reception and take the glass bottles first.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2013

ALOISIA — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Гранд делюкс с ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
lovely rooms and nice pool
close to the market and shops and to batong beach
10min walk to the shopping mall , nice rooms I will come back to this hotel again
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2013

JOSUA — Индонезия
Пара
Номер Премьер
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Good rooms,clean, good service
close to main road
some of reseption doesn't give clearly information.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2013

Weixuan — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
No Frill Hotel
Tuk Tuk Service to central area
This is my second stay with Alfresco, I've noticed that the state of the room is alarmingly different from about 1.5 yr ago. It wasn't well kept especially for room which is facing the main street. Jungceylon mall is just 10 mins away by walking but the journey won't be a pleasant one due to the construction site situated opposite of Alfresco. Therefore, it would be wise to take the complementary tuk tuk service provided by the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

Nigel — Великобритания
Пара
Гранд делюкс с ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Good hotel.
Friendly staff.
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Close to shopping. Quiet. Room starting to need some decoration but overall a god friendly place.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

Low — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Good service
Friendly staff, spacious rooms
I stayed four nights in this hotel, delicious breakfast, spacious rooms and clean bathroom. Is a good location if u are rent a bike. If not, hotel is provide a free tuk-tuk to the shopping mall which is near to the beach. Overall is good!
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

Si — Сингапур
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Excellent service
Clean room, hotel service was good.
The front desk was very prompt with our request. Although the location was alittle off the main entertainment area and the beach, there was a one way tuk tuk. Walking to the beach takes 15mins but I would advance to only do so after the sunsets.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

Puspa — Индонезия
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great location, great service, good food
Great service free tuktuk for drop off only
The staff of hotel really nice and friendly, we get the welcoming drink, by the time we arrived. The hotel really clean with the great shower, also the hotel room has got the balcony. The hotel also provide the tuktuk (taxi thailand) for drop off only. the location of hotel near with junceylon mall and surrounded with tour travels if we want to book a trip to phiphi island. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I come to Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

Janos — Венгрия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Nice boutique hotel
good location in the new part of the city, 24/7 supermarket nearby
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are quiet big, the staf is nice, the breakfast is gorgeous. The Junceylon shopping center and the beach are only 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel (the hotel's own tuktuk takes you free of charge to both loations, you only have to walk back). There is a Family Market 24/7 shop riht accross the hotel. There is a nice pool on the roof with jaccuzzi and hydro massage function. Negative: The air conditioning was a bit noisy, and I could not set the temperatue and fan speed, this was there was either very cold in the room, or when we swiched it off there was way too hot.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: