Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2467 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2467 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Janos — Венгрия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Nice boutique hotel
good location in the new part of the city, 24/7 supermarket nearby
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are quiet big, the staf is nice, the breakfast is gorgeous. The Junceylon shopping center and the beach are only 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel (the hotel's own tuktuk takes you free of charge to both loations, you only have to walk back). There is a Family Market 24/7 shop riht accross the hotel. There is a nice pool on the roof with jaccuzzi and hydro massage function. Negative: The air conditioning was a bit noisy, and I could not set the temperatue and fan speed, this was there was either very cold in the room, or when we swiched it off there was way too hot.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

Germain — Сингапур
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
comfortable room
location
Denied early check in as rooms were fully booked, was told to come back after 2pm. Came back at 230pm but room was not ready yet. Waited till 3pm before we were given an upgraded room which has a huge bathroom. Despite the above, the hotel receptionist was professional in handling such issues and we were alright with the whole delay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2013

Andrew — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Small hotel with good service
Big and clean room, good location and breakfast
We have stayed in Alfresco for 3 nights in Feb 2013 and we had a very pleasant experience. The overall quality is good, room is clean and the WiFi signal is strong even in our room on 5th floor. Although we did not try the swimming pool on the roof, I think it should be ok. The breakfast is also good enough if you consider the room rate is very reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2013

Hui — Китай
Пара
Гранд делюкс с ванной
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
lovely hotel and service with smile
location and service
nice rooms and stuff with smiles all the time. and theres a swimming pool on the top .
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2013

Andrea — Италия
Пара
Гранд делюкс с ванной
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Nice style needs maintenance
Nice rooftop pool, clean rooms
Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Staff was kind and check-in process took only two minutes. The room was nice but need a little bit more maintenance. Location is quite near to the shopping area and the beach and a free shuttle service runs whenever you need (should be nice if they had a number to ask for a pickup on the return way or have a fixed schedule for return pickup). Just got a problem with laundry (they forgot to send my clothes) but overall experience is fine for a budget hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2013

Aashish — Индия
Пара
Гранд делюкс с ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
Beautiful rooms
About a 1 km from the patong beach but has got tuk tuk transport or you can rent bikes. The hotel is really pretty. The swimming pool on terrace is cozy as well.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2013

XIAOLU — Китай
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2013

Eelyn — Китай
Группа
Гранд делюкс с ванной
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
worth for money
lovely hotel but not in a great location, some tuktuk and taxi drive never hear the hotel before, not far from big c & jungcelone, there is a swimming pool and hotel room is big and nice. very friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2013

Eelyn — Китай
Группа
Гранд делюкс с ванной
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
lovely hotel friendly staff
friendly staff
stay there for two nights, worth for money, big room and friendly staff. but not in a good location.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2013

LUO — Китай
Пара
Номер Премьер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
good
relax
this resorts is extremly fit what I need, nice beach, nice pool, great view, etc... according to my opinion, this resort is the best among total 4 resorts at leam tong, but it is the cheapest also!
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: