arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2454)

Бизнес-путешественники (47)

Пары (1285)

Индивидуальные туристы (427)

Семьи + маленькие дети (153)

Семьи + подростки (114)

Группы (428)

Очень хорошо
7,7
По 2454 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,9
Услуги
6,1
Расположение
7,1
Удобство номера
8,2
Обслуживание
8,1
Цена-качество
8,1
Питание
6,9

7 Li Q.
Malaysia
20 января 2013
service with a smile
staff were helpful and friendly
the deluxe rooms were alright . 1 of our friends stayed in the vip which was great. the staff were also very friendly . the only drawback was that this place was quite dusty, you could almost see the layer of dust on the floors and even the towels seemed grey as though they weren't so clean.

6 Suchittra C.
Thailand
13 января 2013
Clean and nice service
Modern design,average room
Hotel is ok but not new as I expected.the staffs were friendly and helpful.i got a good deal from agoda so it's not so bad.i might return to alfesco again

6,7 Cliff F.
United States of America
10 января 2013
New and pretty nice
modern, deluxe, free one way taxi
kind of a random location but otherwise really nice, free wifi and tuk tuk to city center

5 Chantelle L.
New Zealand
14 января 2013
Stay somewhere else -there are alot better options
The free tuk tuk service to Patong Beach
- Rooms are musty - Hallways are concrete so everything echos ALL night into the room (even if someone just shuts a door or is talking at normal volume) - In construction zone of Patong so not very nice surroundings - Staff are not very helpful and do not understand english very well

10 Hiroshi F.
Singapore
28 сентября 2013
Nice hotel, refreshing deco
boutique hotel, free shuttle to shopping. near to all amenities.
Great and attentive staff, the hotel"s location is fabulous as well. Junceylon shopping mall is just 10-15 walk but the hotel were kind enough to provide shuttle service.

10 Hiroshi F.
Singapore
16 октября 2013
absolutely satisfied and rejuvenated
more than 3, gota experience bit for yourself
Povely as always.. never failed to any of my stays. Great roof top pool to R and R witha book

5,7 shane C.
Australia
14 января 2013
great hotel big rooms good services and clean room
not to far from beach but have free shuttle bus to get you around
good clean hotel big rooms roof top pool and a good breakfast enjoyable stay not too far from the centre off phuket but far away to be quite at night.

6,7 Shi O.
Singapore
13 января 2013
Relatively New Hotel with interesting design
Rooftop swimming pool, Nicely deco room, Good powerful wifi
Not difficult to locate by GPS, two streets horizontally away from Patong Beach. Friendly staffs welcomed us when we need a parking space for our rent car, removed the barrier reserved for hotel guest, gave me extra "eyes" for reverse parking. Fruit punch welcome drinks, checks-in and well explained complimentary items. Our luggage were ported up to our room. Nice big clean room except the balcony's chairs and table were dusty but inevitable as surrounding still under construction of new buildings (one immediately opposite hotel). Interesting local thai-western breakfast style but not widely-range. Rooftop pool no staff be around (only CCTV u know limited angles) for general safety, lending out pool towels, need to retrieve from front-desk. Would be good if you have a small bar station serving drinks if not even lemon-iced water alone self-dispensed would be great, fresh towels easily accessible, laundry basket for used wet towels, some lively party music. This suggestion is from a hotel I came across did this. Nearby a 24-hr convenience Family Mart, good cheap cafe and reasonably priced skillful thai massage after our exciting sea-sport fun. Arrhhh... that's great! Overall, a nice warm staying experience at a budget-hotel which can be seen trying to be better than the rest.

7,3 Trung T.
Australia
06 января 2013
One of the best hotels in Phuket
Love the tuk tuk service to and from shopping malls
We stayed at this hotel on arrival 28/12/2012 for 3 nights and then returned on 1st of Jan 2013 and it was even better. We love the buffet breakfast and the staff are very friendly.

8,7 nurul L.
Indonesia
28 января 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
free tuk-tuk.
Lovely big room, nicely decorated & clean. friendly staff and very helping. They gave me 1 liter coca cola for free :D. there's so many mart near the hotel.