вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2462 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2462 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

JINGHUI Z. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
This hotel is near super and night market.
The hotel provides free tuktuk to market and the sea beach.
we arrived here very late night and very good services with free welcome drink. the rooms are very clean and have swimming pool at the top. and the pool is very nice. wifi is very good and every hour free tiktuk to city and sea beach. the staffs are very friendly and smily face. we would to visit this place in future as well.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

LI S. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Lovely Hotel Service But Far from the beach
Great Hotel services, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
I stayed in the hotel with my friends during our vacation. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Although the hotel is quite far from the beach, which you will need to hire a Tuk Tuk car, but the hotel management do provide free shuttle services from hotel to Jungceylon, Banzan Market and OTOP shopping paradise which made it nearer to the Patong Beach. There's Family Mart next to the hotel, so it's very convenient and most importantly,the room is clean. The photos don't lie, what they post is what you got. It's a little bit far from the beach but as a result, you will not be disturb during your sleeping time. Worth the money!
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

nikolas C. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
nice strategic located hotel
This new hotel, is located near to every great spot in phuket. free tuk tuk is nice the staffs are nice
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

nikolas C. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
new, nice, great location hotel
This is new and attractive hotel, got free tuk tuk, near to great spot of phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

Noraihan N. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012

ZHEN L. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012

AMANDA H. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2012

Ngao C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2012

sumiati S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2012

DAVID D. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Modest
Clean
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2012