Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2468 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2468 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Krishnan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Гранд делюкс с ванной
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
not really worth it
room had mould on sides of cupboards and lining on walls. airocn was noisy throughout the night. checked out after 1 night . much better places and cheaper options available.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

muhd — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Review
Overall it was still a good stay.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2016

Malaivee — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice budget hotel with a swimming pool.
I was there with friends. The staffs are nice, the room is spacy and quite clean. There is also a swimming pool with a nice view.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Kim — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Not a bad place to Stay
The reception counter's staff was helpful and friendly, just hope the staff at the food section can be more friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Phatnapa — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Премьер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice room and quite
Value money
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016

alexander — Великобритания
Пары
Гранд делюкс с ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
run down property .
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016

Tang — Малайзия
Группы
Гранд делюкс с ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Location
Location not so convenient
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Huiming — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд делюкс с ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
was a blackout night
was a blackout night. scary
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

Graham — Южная Африка
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Early check out
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016

SIAU — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: