Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2466 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2466 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Malaivee — Таиланд
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice budget hotel with a swimming pool.
I was there with friends. The staffs are nice, the room is spacy and quite clean. There is also a swimming pool with a nice view.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kim — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Not a bad place to Stay
The reception counter's staff was helpful and friendly, just hope the staff at the food section can be more friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Phatnapa — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Премьер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice room and quite
Value money
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

alexander — Великобритания
Пара
Гранд делюкс с ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
run down property .
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tang — Малайзия
Группа
Гранд делюкс с ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Location
Location not so convenient
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Huiming — Сингапур
Пара
Гранд делюкс с ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
was a blackout night
was a blackout night. scary
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Graham — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Early check out
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SIAU — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NOELLE — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel.
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

pookie — Таиланд
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good location good staff
just good
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: