Отлично 8,8
Оценка по 278 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 278 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,3
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 9,4
  • Service 9,4
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,4
Сортировать по

AHLYOUN — Южная Корея
Пары
Lagoon вилла c бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
It was very nice place!
Hope to visit again soon.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Guido — Германия
Пары
Вилла с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016

Haleema — Бахрейн
Пары
Вилла с бассейном
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2016

Vishnu — Малайзия
Пары
Lagoon вилла c бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2016

wayne — Австралия
Пары
Вилла с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016

Kalpesh — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейная вилла с двумя спальнями и бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016

HO — Гонконг
Пары
Вилла с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Paul — Великобритания
Пары
Lagoon вилла c бассейном
9 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2016

Mei — Сингапур
Пары
Вилла с бассейном
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

Huixin — Австралия
Пары
Вилла с бассейном
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: