вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 254 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 254 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,0

Nigel E. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
tired hotel
Needs bringing up to date even for Thailand this is a poor 4* hotel
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

Fiona M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Lovely grounds and view. Bad wifi--hard to do work.
This hotel is literally "above it all," out of the hustle and bustle of Kata beach. This is good (peaceful and beautiful) and bad (a little remote). At the bottom of the property there is a path leading down the hill to the beach area, but no one told me about it, so I walked on the busy, winding road, that has no shoulder. Other reviews note that the hotel should run their shuttle more often, and I agree. Also, the shuttle should go to both Kata Noi and Kata beach. I had a relaxing stay, and enjoyed the hotel. My main complaint, though, is that I came to work, and the wifi access is terrible. They give you a very complicated set of codes that you have to enter every hour, since it logs you off regularly. With me, though, it logged me off much more frequently, and did not re-open login window. I had to go to the restaurant to work, which was fine, since it was quiet and had a lovely view. But I would have much prefered to be at my desk. Breakfast buffet had excellent scrambled eggs. Nice front desk staff (Jo Ann). Airport transport was very smooth. It would be nice not to have such loud pop/techno music playing on the terrace overlooking the beach. The sound of the breeze in the trees and the surf down below is so atmospheric--why drown it out by blaring synthetic music all throughout the day?
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

Alice A. — Великобритания
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great hotel with fab views of kata beach
Lovely breakfast, large room, nice pool area - great for couples / singles as very few kids around!
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

Terry S. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good value hotel with stunning views
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016

Ciaran D. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Would not recommend
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2016

Josef P. — Австралия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Reasonable price and location. Great views
View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2016

Jaimmie G. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Vacation
.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016

yu B. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016

MA P. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2015

Jonathan W. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015