вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 738 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 738 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Irina V.
Россия
21 июля 2012
Семейный отель, уютные номера
Приветливый персонал, очень тихо и спокойно, большая романтическая территория.
Очень понравилось, все достойно и ненавязчиво. Ощущение что ты один и все удобства только для тебя.

Galina K.
Россия
18 мая 2012
Хороший бассейн и красивая территория
Бассейн, детский центр
В отеле "Angsana" отдыхали с мужем и ребенком, в декабре и мае. Отель расположен в очень красивом месте, с видом на озера, сады, бассейны. Сыну особенно понравился бассейн, похожий на реку перетекающую в "озера". Есть даже бассейн с песчанным дном. Кроме того понравился детский клуб, на территории которого есть всевозможные горки, качели... Также в помещеннии находтся детский лабиринт. Удобно то, что сотрудники составляляют расписание дня, в которое могут входить занятия творчеством, спортивные игры, танцы... Пляж не большой, и имеет крутой спуск, для маленьких детей не совсем удобно. Частенько кусали мидузы. В последний раз были в мае и не ожидали увидить огромные волны, говорят потомучто не сезон. В общем Нам отель понравился, мы остались довольны.

shirley F.
Канада
25 августа 2016
less facility
breakfast was very disappointed in thailand hotels

yongseok L.
Южная Корея
21 августа 2016
perfecp for family staying
do not need to go out cause all activity is in the resort want a little water slide if it is possible, but perfect place for family vacation

AMY L.
Гонконг
14 августа 2016
Pretty good
but the villa is a bit old style and should manage better and too much mosquito

Tsui C.
Гонконг
11 августа 2016
Angsana ok, villa shuttle is not great, movenpick much better service
we are travelling with kids and elderly, chose a 4 bedroom residence. It is clean in general, but a few cockroaches are already spotted in our 2 day stay. i had stayed in this resort before in it's previous name under Sheraton. The pool is great as always but really see the decline in service. Our reservation host is great, but at the facility, hospitality is by luck. Met with very bad service by the short hair receptionist in purple uniform at bodega and grill one breakfast. She thought we were impolite waiting the table at their indoor area, although we explained to her senior is not able to stand in the heat too long and one of my kid is allergic to mosquito bite, which usu results in serious inflammation. That receptionist was extremely unfriendly. on the contrary, the service we had at movenpick bangtao resort was impeccable during the 1st two days staying with them. all staff at movenpick have passion. If you just look for mediocre holiday, one may consider Angsana laguna.

Tuong T.
Вьетнам
05 августа 2016
Pretty Resort
Very well designed resort with a beach and a bay. it's a bit of a walk to the beach but it's not bad. Food is okay, we had dinner at one of the restaurants and I think it's adjusted to Western taste, much lighter than usual Thai food.

Vanessa W.
Гонконг
01 августа 2016
Perfect hotel for relaxation
We just spent 4 days in the resort, swimming and playing in the playroom. It's relaxed and enjoyable. Recommend to family with little kids

Naeem S.
Пакистан
25 июля 2016
Excellent Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay, the pool, conveying and private beech.

Yeoh L.
Малайзия
24 июля 2016
Relax holidays with family
We really enjoy our 3 nights at Angsana Laguna. The resorts provide shuttle service within Laguna vicinity and with a little walk to nearby restaurants and groceries shopping at Bangtao island. My kids enjoy themselves at kids club and has huge pool too..Breakfast was good . Helpful , friendly and courteous staff. Will surely come back 😉 KH Wong