Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 754 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 754 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Irina — Россия
Пара
номер Laguna
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Семейный отель, уютные номера
Приветливый персонал, очень тихо и спокойно, большая романтическая территория.
Очень понравилось, все достойно и ненавязчиво. Ощущение что ты один и все удобства только для тебя.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2012

Galina — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер Laguna
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Хороший бассейн и красивая территория
Бассейн, детский центр
В отеле "Angsana" отдыхали с мужем и ребенком, в декабре и мае. Отель расположен в очень красивом месте, с видом на озера, сады, бассейны. Сыну особенно понравился бассейн, похожий на реку перетекающую в "озера". Есть даже бассейн с песчанным дном. Кроме того понравился детский клуб, на территории которого есть всевозможные горки, качели... Также в помещеннии находтся детский лабиринт. Удобно то, что сотрудники составляляют расписание дня, в которое могут входить занятия творчеством, спортивные игры, танцы... Пляж не большой, и имеет крутой спуск, для маленьких детей не совсем удобно. Частенько кусали мидузы. В последний раз были в мае и не ожидали увидить огромные волны, говорят потомучто не сезон. В общем Нам отель понравился, мы остались довольны.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2012

Azra — Бангладеш
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер Laguna
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Wonderful!
This was our second stay at Angsana. As before, we all had a great time! Staff are super friendly, rooms are spacious, plenty of food options in and around the hotel. We love the Laguna neighborhood and the beach! The only 2 things that could have been better was: 1. Parts of the buffet restaurant seemed to be under renovation, so a part of it was blocked off and dinner buffets were not available (probably because its the lean season now). We would have liked to have the dinner buffet there one night with family and friends. 2. The pool tiles (esp on the floor) seems to be in need of some renovation, and it would be great to have a water slide installed for the children! We still loved the water polo, pool bar etc. Overall, lovely hotel, had a great, relaxing time!
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

Nicolas — Сингапур
Пара
номер Laguna
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good services.
Good service from every staff. Nice environment.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

neil — Австралия
Пара
номер Laguna Гранд
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
disappointing
Lack of resturants more like time share than resort main land chinese noisy guests a long way from 5 star
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Corne — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер Laguna Гранд
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great all round hotel
Fantastic resort with superb facilities to cater for the whole family. We did however not appreciate the hard sell on their vacation club offering.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

shirley — Канада
Семья с подростками
номер Laguna
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
less facility
breakfast was very disappointed in thailand hotels
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

yongseok — Южная Корея
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс в лофте с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Март 2016
perfecp for family staying
do not need to go out cause all activity is in the resort want a little water slide if it is possible, but perfect place for family vacation
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

AMY — Гонконг
Группа
Жилая вилла с 4 спальнями и бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Pretty good
but the villa is a bit old style and should manage better and too much mosquito
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

Tsui — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Жилая вилла с 4 спальнями и бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Angsana ok, villa shuttle is not great, movenpick much better service
we are travelling with kids and elderly, chose a 4 bedroom residence. It is clean in general, but a few cockroaches are already spotted in our 2 day stay. i had stayed in this resort before in it's previous name under Sheraton. The pool is great as always but really see the decline in service. Our reservation host is great, but at the facility, hospitality is by luck. Met with very bad service by the short hair receptionist in purple uniform at bodega and grill one breakfast. She thought we were impolite waiting the table at their indoor area, although we explained to her senior is not able to stand in the heat too long and one of my kid is allergic to mosquito bite, which usu results in serious inflammation. That receptionist was extremely unfriendly. on the contrary, the service we had at movenpick bangtao resort was impeccable during the 1st two days staying with them. all staff at movenpick have passion. If you just look for mediocre holiday, one may consider Angsana laguna.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: