arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 677 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 677 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,2

worakrit J.
Таиланд
05 июня 2016
Good location but not satisfactory services
Hotel is actually in a nice location and views , on he hill side and can see an ocean view clearer than others in Kamala.... But quiet disappointing on the services, especially breakfast room ... Foods are not good , tables are dirty, staff not enough to serve .... I had asked the staff that i wanted to have spoon and folk for my breakfast ... The canteen staff supposed to give me that immediately but the word i got back from them is "it is up there" .... I think the hotel is focusing to the tour group too much , so less concern on the quality and service mind... Thanks

Jeff H.
Соединенные Штаты
02 июня 2016
It's just great.
Ooooo

Chonnicha T.
Таиланд
23 марта 2016
The room is bad
Nit recommend

Teemu M.
Финляндия
26 января 2016
Nice view but that's it
Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.

doron D.
Соединенные Штаты
05 января 2016
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned
i give it one star
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again

Doug B.
Соединенные Штаты
02 января 2016
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It
Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.

Sharanjit K.
Гонконг
30 декабря 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices

Anton F.
Индонезия
17 декабря 2015
Superb sea view
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff

Akbar H.
Великобритания
15 декабря 2015
WEEKEND STAY
LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.

Alvin T.
Сингапур
08 ноября 2015
Nice sea view
Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.