Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 680 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 680 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Savani — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс с джакузи
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Poor in quality
Does not look anything like the pictures posted! Poor quality hotel. Night staff at reception are not very skilled and do not know what they do.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

worakrit — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с балконом с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good location but not satisfactory services
Hotel is actually in a nice location and views , on he hill side and can see an ocean view clearer than others in Kamala.... But quiet disappointing on the services, especially breakfast room ... Foods are not good , tables are dirty, staff not enough to serve .... I had asked the staff that i wanted to have spoon and folk for my breakfast ... The canteen staff supposed to give me that immediately but the word i got back from them is "it is up there" .... I think the hotel is focusing to the tour group too much , so less concern on the quality and service mind... Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Jeff — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с джакузи
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
It's just great.
Ooooo
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2016

Chonnicha — Таиланд
Пары
Делюкс с джакузи
Одна ночь в Март 2016
The room is bad
Nit recommend
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2016

Teemu — Финляндия
Пары
Вилла в тайском стиле
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice view but that's it
Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2016

doron — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с балконом с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned
i give it one star
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Doug — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Вилла с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It
Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016

Sharanjit — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с джакузи
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Anton — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с джакузи
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Superb sea view
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

Akbar — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с джакузи
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
WEEKEND STAY
LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: