вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 6291 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6291 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Bing S. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2014

Muthuraman P. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2014

Louie A. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014

Ali A. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2013
shocking smell from rooms
proximity, swimming pool, beach
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014

Darren W. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
ok
location,breakfast and pool right at door
Ok, hot water maybe, electricity problems.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014

andrew L. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good loation hotel
good location
Near to shopping area
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2014

Xuefei W. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good location staff need to be more efficient
Location view pool
Waiting for long time for check in. Loud music at midnight. Breakfast so so
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014

SHASIREKHA T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Not suitable for those who are looking for clean r
Centrally located, good price for room packages
The room was dirty and the housekeeping never clear the trash bins for the 2 nights. Centrally located. Heater not working. The housekeeping and hotel reception did not help much.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014

Jennifer H. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great location with a few minor hiccups
The location is fantastic, only a few meters from the beach and a short walk to Bangla Rd. The food at the resorts resteraunt was amazing. A hidden gem!
We arrived late at night and were a little bit taken back by the loud music blairing from the bar/resteraunt. The check in process was a little bit tedious, we had booked 3 rooms and they weren't ready but with a little bit of pleading and negotiation the friendly hotel staff were able to accommodate us. The room itself was quite nice, we had a pool view room which I would highly recommend. The only draw back was the live band at the resteraunt that plays every night until very late, the music was very loud and almost deafening but was not too bad once we got into our rooms with the balcony doors and curtains closed. The resorts resteraunt was excellent with a wide variety to choose from for both breakfast and dinner and the bar man was great at happy hour. We enjoyed the pool and the resorts lay out, you can still see the beach but it's like your hidden away from the mayhem of Patong which we liked. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, definitely has the party atmosphere, maybe not the best place to stay if you don't like to have a good time and enjoy loud music but I'd say we will visit again in the near future, after all it was one of the most reasonably priced resorts in Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2014

Feng X. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
good hotel
good location,food,nice swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2014