arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 6220 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6220 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,5

Woei C.
Малайзия
30 июня 2014
A very pleasant and enjoyable stay
Nice swimming pool, cleanliness and spacious.
Overall it was a very nice experience to visit Phuket and stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort which is located at strategic location right opposite of Patong Beach. Love it and will come back again.

wallace R.
Великобритания
30 июня 2014
very good
pool,location and nighlife
great

Dung P.
Вьетнам
30 июня 2014
Wonderful trip
Beautiful swimming pool, good location, friendly staff
We had very good time during stayed in Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Darren S.
Австралия
29 июня 2014
Good Value Hotel
Staff were always helpful,
This is a good location with easy access from front and back of the hotel. Breakfast was OK, the restaurant at night was good. The food from the Pool bar was great as well, but pity the swim up bar is in the shade most of the day...

James M.
Филиппины
29 июня 2014
Nice!
Value, Near Beach, Comfort

John Y.
Австралия
27 июня 2014
Ok for the money. 3 star standard at best
Beach Pool Room size Room clean
Bad Internet , need to religion every 5 min. No hot water and low low water pressure barley able to shower. Noisey at night.

MOHAMAD A.
Малайзия
27 июня 2014
so worth it
everything under the sun
Very good

SHIREEN F.
Южная Африка
26 июня 2014
FANTASTIC
LOCATION / SWIMMING POOL/ ENTERTAINMENT
VERY RELAXING ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE ESPECIALLY THE POOL

joan C.
Филиппины
26 июня 2014
Amazing and unforgettable experience!
Kiddie pools and friendly staff
Our stay at Baan Laimai is so great. The hotel staffs are very warm, professional, courteous and accommodating. The lobby and the pool area is stunning. Rooms are so clean and spacious. I will surely recommend Baan Laimai to friends and relatives.

Vernon S.
Сингапур
26 июня 2014
Good for location and ambience
Location, swimming pool and ambience
I booked to go on a Sunday to Wednesday (Deluxe pool view) but decided to go earlier so I booked Friday to Sunday in a separate booking. However I booked Deluxe without pool view by mistake for Fri to Sunday. The counter staff had no solution for me when I said that it will be a hassle to change room. She quoted me half the price of a room night for an upgrade for Fri to Sun. I didn't feel it was worth it. Otherwise, everything in the room was good. Try not to pick a room too close to the beach side as it will be next to the atrium restaurant. This is because in the evenings, there is a band there and you will have music blasting till mid night.