2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 6381 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6381 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Sujoy — Индия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
a comfortable stay with all amenities close by
swimming pool, location on the beach, Awesome breakfast buffet.
The overall experience was definitely up to the mark. All in all it had no flaws to be complained about. The only thing that I would have wanted as a hotel policy there is the flexibility of the check in and check out timing. We as tourist are travelling from great distances and definitely tired when we reach the final destination. Thus making one wait for long hours due to hotel policy of fixed check in timing is not a good idea. A 24 hr check in check out policy would work best for such great places of tourist attractions. Otherwise I have nothing much to complain about.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014

Michael — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с балконом
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great hotel right of off Patong beach
The rooms were spacious, breakfast very good and a great location
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was centrally located within walking distance to most major attractions in Patong.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014

liting — Китай
Группы
Делюкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
comfort relax clean
nice view, good design, close to the beach
cozy rooms, nice hotel, good location, but the bathroom is a little old, the internet should better be improved...need to log in all the time, and slow...
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

Ari — Финляндия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
14 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
yöllä kova melu sivukadulla
sijainti
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

martin — Австралия
Группы
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
party
pool, location,
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

Kerrie — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
A bit disappointed in Phuket this time.
Location Location Location.
We did not have our room serviced t all in the whole time we were there. The Staff came in the afternoon when we were ready to rest which was a pain.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

BO — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
A mini paradise with really nice service
Great Housekeeping, nice facilities , perfect loacation in putong beach
I wish I could stay here next time when I visit phuket
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014

Edwina — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Awesomely good!
Design, Huge Room, Atmosphere
Prior to the trip, I was actually worried about the resort and room looking at some reviews about it being a "construction" side. But i was wrong! I was in love with it the moment i stepped foot into the resort. It was beautiful and the location is very very good! The resort lobby has many areas for you to rest and relax and enjoy the breeze. The pool is also nice! I reckon the pool view rooms on the first level is the best, you can just jump into the pool from your balcony. There were a lot of mosquitoes though, but one can be well prepared with repellent :P I love the breakfast spread too! All in all, Baan Laimai is a place I will definitely go back to in future visits to Phuket!
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

Imran — Пакистан
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Excellent choice to stay
Centerally located, right at beach, excellent swimming pool
It was third time staying in this hotel. Really satisfied and value for money staying here. Right at the beach location.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

adam — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Amazing Pool
the pool, the pool and the pool
its a great hotel, a little more expensive that some others but the pool is amazing, the food great and the staff are the best I've even met in Patong
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: