arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 72 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 72 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,3
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 9,3
  • Обслуживание 9,3
  • Цена-качество 9,0
  • Питание 7,0

10 stephen C.
Соединенные Штаты
16 февраля 2016
Perfect...
staff, big room, quiet.
Good as a hug. Owner greeted me and made ginger tea. Then had a wonderful few days exploring the area by motorbike. Better than a 'hotel' with all the things I never use because the entire check-in experience was perfect, my stay truly calm, and the staff made this stay personal. Just do it.

8,7 Mary B.
Соединенные Штаты
12 февраля 2016
Great little lodging
Close to Nai Harn Beach, nice massage place a short walk, proprietor
Very nice stay, Oui's English is good and her dogs are fun. Can help with tours and renting car and driver. Very comfortable rooms, good wifi, A/C and hot showers. Now on Phi Phi and wish we were back in Nai Harn. Decent tailor up the road if interested. Thai restaurant next door excellent.

9,3 PingTing Y.
Китай
06 января 2016
1 night stay at Baan Oui
Staff performance , Cleanliness, Location
The reason why I book Baan Oui Phuket Guest House is that I just want to find a place for a night as my flight arrived at Phuket is very late and hope to find a hotel that closed with my second night hotel. As I have requested a late check in,the hosts waited for us until nearly 3 am.They were very friendly and gave a warm greetings immediately when we arrived.The room is very clean but the comfort of mattress can be improved.The location of this hotel is very closed to Naiharn Beach, it takes you nearly 15mins on foot and you will pass a beautiful lake during your walking. The hotel also provide the service of the rent of motorcycle and bicycle.There are some restaurants closed to the hotel but not so many choices,you need to walk away some distance to find more restaurant and bar.

9,3 Tajrina H.
Соединенные Штаты
22 декабря 2015
The Staff Makes this Place so Worth It!
Staff, Hotel Room, Value for Money
I absolutely loved my stay at Baan Oui Guest House! The staff was highly trustworthy and reliable in making recommendations. Yes, this hotel is not right on the beach and it's a brief walk to walk to the lake, but I feel their attentiveness to my needs more than made up for the location and overall had a great experience that made my stay at Nai Harn memorable. Highly recommend!

7,3 Aaron L.
Австралия
22 ноября 2015
Good for peace and quiet, 10mins from the beach
Comfortable room and amenities, friendly staff, quiet area (if you're after that)

7 Alex H.
Италия
24 февраля 2015
Nice and handy for animal lovers
Easy check in /out - motorbike rental -helpful owner
This place is great for animal lovers as there are dogs and a cat , the standard room was front side and quite loud as it is located over the entrance and breakfast area, cleaning and mattress and water pressure could be better , room decor a bit shabby , rooms with balcony on the back side seemed more quiet , even if the owners weren't hardly there check in and out plus all organistions like bike rental and taxi were done perfectly . The location is close to the beaches if you rent a car or bike ( 5 min)

10 Maggie H.
Австралия
18 февраля 2015
Lovely people!
Helpful, clean, convenient
Thank you for making my stay so welcoming. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!

9,3 Yanqi T.
Сингапур
13 декабря 2014
Wonderful place to experience Phuket
Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.

7,3 William B.
Канада
25 ноября 2014
A GOOD WEEK
nice room, clean. not far from beach
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.

8,3 Desiree N.
Австралия
03 августа 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket
Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)