Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 48 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 48 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 4,6
Сортировать по

Naritsara — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Nice design and Big room good price
Good price, nice big room, good location
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2013

Stephanie — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Quiet area, poor location
Wifi, cleanliness, design
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2013

Glenn — Великобритания
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
For the money the best budget hotel ive ever seen.
4 poster bed kitchenette really nice bathroom
Excellent, awesome room and all my group though the same. We could not believe how nice the decor was and all the touches like the kitchenette, really cool bathroom. tv with GOOD cable tv.... the only downside was there was no staff working at night.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2013

Patrick — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Comfortable Hotel close to shops
Room, Service and location
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2013

Edward — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
The Be My Guest hip hotel is a little gem
Comfort, moderness and location
It's a great time and close to the bilionair beach of Surin. So to mingle with the rich (Russian en Indian billionairs) for an avordable price is a unique experiense. I don't care for the wealth of the crowd but Surin is a liitle, quite gem of a beach. As it's low season (rain season) the staff are/is from Birma. She's very friendly but communication is a bit of a problem but I am happy for her that she has a job.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2013

Edward — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
A little gem hidden on the hillside
Low price, surprisingly boutique and quite location
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

Ahmed — Египет
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
We enjoyed it
Cleanliness, friendly stuff, quiet area
Hotel is excellent for the price and with renting a scooter everything was complete, only thing there is no one at the reception area all the time and phone is not answered when they are called however stuff are very friendly
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2013

Fadila — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
good for backpacker with low budget
u can get a big room with backpacker budget, worth to pay
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013

Ben — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Nice modern, good value place
Modern, clean, spacious
Everything was really nice. Reception didn't speak english but hey, we're were in their country....
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013

Lauretta — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Pleasant stay in dreamy room
Lovely room, good location, friendly staff
I will definitely go back to stay at this hotel if i ever stay in Surin beach area again. A very pleasant stay and the price is ridiculously cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: