Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 160 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 5,5
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Portia — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable
Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2015

Peter — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Студия
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Benyada Phuket
Location / Location / Location
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2015

Joseph — Сингапур
Пара
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!
Wifi, decor, easy check in.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2014

Aska — Канада
Группа
Студия
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

Agnes — Филиппины
Пара
Студия
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Great value for your money!
1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2014

Kok — Сингапур
Пара
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
small hotel with high price
The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014

Tasha — Австралия
Пара
Студия
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014

Jonathan — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Benyada
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

Dee — Великобритания
Пара
Студия
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2014

Mark — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: