arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 6,5
Оценка по 27 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 27 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 5,9
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 6,4
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 4,7

8,3 Andrew M.
Австралия
01 мая 2012
Great hotel for the money,close to karon beash
5 min walk to karon beach, good rooms considering the price, friendly and trustworthy staff, western owned.
The hotel was well equiped for the price paid, staff were very friendly, try Sars bar downstairs for some potent long island ice tea's. Off the main road so it is fairly quiet at night. for a 2 star hotel it was great. Only had a problem with the cleanliness of the shower(a bit mouldy) but hey, what the hell do you expect for such a cheap price.

6,3 Richard B.
Соединенные Штаты
06 марта 2012
Well located in Karon Beach
Near restaurants and short walk to beach
this is a 4-story walk up hotel with nice, roomy, ac rooms. it is close to good food and shopping. my reservation through agoda was easy and my request for a higher floor was honored. the 2-mile long, white sand beach is two blocks away. there is a huge shopping center opposite the beach about 4-blocks south of the circle traffic.

4,7 Cecile C.
Канада
28 февраля 2012
Awful smell
Well located
First problem: We arrived on Jan 15. Owner thought we were the 14th. Even if we had paid by Agoda for three nights, he said we had to find another hotel. That is what would have happened if I hadn't look on his guest list and see my name. Second problem: When we got in our room, the smell was horrible: it smelled the sewers. Three nights with that smell was too much!!! To solve this problem, they gave us two air deodorants. We already had ten of them in the room! Conclusion: We had chosen the Beshert following the good reviews we had read on Internet. It seems that some guests are treated as prince and princess but we were treated as nobodys. Despite this, the Beshert is well located and there are plenty of nice restaurants around. Althought, I wouldn't recommand this place!!!

7,7 Kevin B.
Новая Зеландия
24 февраля 2012
Great with everything
Has everything you could want and in good location
Has everything you could want in a guest house. Could use a renovation as all a bit tired but everything you could want Is here.

7,3 Kevin B.
Новая Зеландия
23 февраля 2012
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.

7,7 Katrina N.
Канада
26 ноября 2011
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.

8,3 Eloi C.
Соединенные Штаты
17 ноября 2011
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.

7,3 Stephen K.
Соединенные Штаты
07 ноября 2011
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.

4,7 Gitte A.
Дания
17 февраля 2012
God belligenhed
Værdiboks på værelset.
Meget stejle trapper. Lugtende a/c, som man forsøgte at kamoflere med diverse duftblokke etc, det lykkedes dog ikke. Ingen atmosfære på dette guesthouse.

5,3 Roland S.
Швейцария
26 января 2013
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.