arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 136 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 136 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,2

James B.
Соединенные Штаты
06 декабря 2013
Always a great out of the way relaxing place to st
consistency Private and ease of access
Always a great stay. This is over the fifth time staying here since they first opened. Well run, small boutique and great amenities.

JUN W.
Китай
26 ноября 2013
good
friendly staff

Louis B.
Соединенные Штаты
05 октября 2013
Budget room and close to the beach
Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.

Yoou T.
Малайзия
04 октября 2013
Pay a bit more to get better stay at others place
Staff had ready to welcome us once we arrive.Fast check in and check out. Staff help to book taxi to the airport in the early morning.
One of the staff is friendly and able to retrieve our record once we arrived and served us a welcome drink. This place no lift so we have to carry up to third floor our baggage. She trying to help carry up one of our baggage. The room is clean but toilet is small. The location is a bit in. Need to walk out to get cab which not much cab there. Their breakfast was just simple one time serving. The next morning who served us was not that friendly.

Alfredo F.
Новая Зеландия
26 августа 2013
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot
Location,attentive staff.Clean
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.

Stefan F.
Германия
17 июля 2013
Quiet yet central
Quiet area yet central
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.

kyukwon C.
Южная Корея
03 июля 2013
good value hotel
good price

Michael T.
Великобритания
10 мая 2013
Clean room, excellent location and good value
Value, room and location

Max N.
Сингапур
09 мая 2013
Clean and big room
Clean and big room located at a very quiet area of Kata Beach

Felicia G.
Австралия
18 апреля 2013
a nightmare, no water no lift.
it is in a nice area,staff is friendly, bed is comfortable