arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 314 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,3

8,8 Jan V.
Norway
07 апреля 2016
.
.

7,6 Travis B.
United States of America
15 февраля 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.

9,3 Carlo S.
South Africa
04 февраля 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.

9,3 Jeff H.
United States of America
19 января 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.

7,3 Cheminoh K.
Thailand
11 января 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good

10 SAMRAT B.
India
21 ноября 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room

9 andika H.
Indonesia
12 октября 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday

9,3 jeffrey S.
United States of America
02 июня 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.

8,7 Krisztian N.
Finland
04 февраля 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)

8 Aurelie L.
France
23 января 2015
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach