Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 324 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 324 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

Heikki — Финляндия
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на море
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good hotel with great service and staff
We had a big family room which has too much room for us because of very big living room we didn't need although two adults and two big daughters. Both bathrooms very good and other one has also bath. The bedrooms were also big enough but maybe bed a little bit hard for me. The view from room was very nice to the sea and to the pool which was good for children also because of depth 150 cm. Breakfast was also good with various food. Staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful and service excellent. Only a little bit too expensive food compared to the beach restaurants very near this hotel. Maybe owner of this hotel should to think to reduce prices a little bit. I was ready to pay a little bit more but not 50% or over. The beach looks very nice but unfortunately not so nice to go swimming because of stones and corals in the sea which cannot see because the water is not clear. The area around the hotel was very peaceful this time of year and probably every time. The hotel has free shuttle to Phuket town two times per day and it was very good! Taxi would cost at least 500 baht. We were one time at Patong beach and taxi from there cost 800 - 1000 baht. Hotel has also a self-service laundry for 100 baht and we consider it also very good. I can recommend hotel for families and couples who want relax in some peaceful place for some days or one week. We were there one week. The place is not good for people who want night-life and bars etc. Location is too far from these kinds of places.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

Navaporn — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Excellent
good ocean view but a bit hard to find the location.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016

Nick — Болгария
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great place to relax
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016

Alison — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на море
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2016

Jan — Норвегия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на море
13 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016

Travis — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на море
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Carlo — Южная Африка
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на море
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

Jeff — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Cheminoh — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на море
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

SAMRAT — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: