arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 322 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 322 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,3

Navaporn M.
Таиланд
18 апреля 2016
Excellent
good ocean view but a bit hard to find the location.

Nick G.
Болгария
15 апреля 2016
Great place to relax
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.

Alison H.
Великобритания
11 апреля 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day

Jan V.
Норвегия
07 апреля 2016
.
.

Travis B.
Соединенные Штаты
15 февраля 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.

Carlo S.
Южная Африка
04 февраля 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.

Jeff H.
Соединенные Штаты
19 января 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.

Cheminoh K.
Таиланд
11 января 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good

SAMRAT B.
Индия
21 ноября 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room

andika H.
Индонезия
12 октября 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday