Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 819 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 819 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Jauhary — Сингапур
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Best value for money
Room is spacious and comfortable. Pretty sound proof. Close to shops. Walking distance to my favourite halal restaurant, sansabai. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Not my first stay. If you rent a bike, be sure to bring along your license when u ride to avoid penalty from the police. Overall, keeps me coming back for a stay whenever I come to phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Nurul — Сингапур
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Fantastic Location
Booked a room with extra charge which includes breakfast, however upon checking in, I was told that breakfast will be chargeable at 200baht a day and that my booking doesn't include it. Frontdesk lady showed a black face, and I was too tired to even argue so I let it pass. I was given a room on the 2nd floor, eventhough I've requested for a higher one. Boo to that. I loved the very powerful aircon in the room, the fantastic location and ever so smiley security officer at the entrance. Requested for a late checkout, but qouted two different prices by two different frontdesk ladies. Value for money hotel but not so good service overall.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Choon — Сингапур
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Patong
Generously space for a superior room. The name of the hotel change its' name fm Centra Ashlee to Ashlee HUB.. That was s surprise as we were searching for the Hotel. The front desk staff were good at helping us with booking for dinner and offered sound advise. Bets to have a chauffeured van for 8 hrs booking .. Taxi are way to expensive and pays by single trip costing fm 300 to 500 for a 10 to 20 mins ride...
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Damian — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great spot right at the edge of the On Top Market and opposite Hooters and Hard Rock Hotel (the noise from Hard Rock was a little loud but was finished by the time I got back at night). Friendly staff and very nice amenities
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

Zubair — Бангладеш
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
The hotel is near Patong beach.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Abigail — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Yes yes yes!
Perfect. Arrived at this lovely presented hotel and greeted by the doormen who were very helpful and polite. During check in the woman mentioned that the room previously book was in high demand so she had upgraded us to a one bedroom suite! It was amazing! A robe each, big spacious bathroom with bath and shower, nice bedroom with tv and carpet! Living area and kitchenette. As I mentioned my friends birthday during booking they had given us a complimentary birthday cake too. so so impressed with this hotel. Very clean and modern. Didn't get to see the roof top bar as the weather was poor but maybe next time. Would really recommend and return. Thank you for our one night stay and an enjoyable experience to the end of our holiday
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

John — Перу
Группа
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Awesome value for my money
Excellent service and near everything that is funny,.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

MOHD — Малайзия
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good and Nice Hotel
very best view and top swimingpool is very good idea and good view to see sunhight
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Nuttaphon — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good location near the beach
the room was big and clead
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Louisa — Сингапур
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
4th-7th May 2016
1) Booked the last minute deal, bed stated on agoda was king size bed, was given 2 single bed. Called the reception area to get the room changed to a king size bed room, the hotel manager stated we didn't request for king size bed when agoda showed king size bed, thus I just book it without stating I wanted a king size bed, they initially said there wasn't any room available, but still managed to find another room for us. (Was separated with our friends, different floor level, they were on the 4th floor and us on the 3rd) 2) Changed room but yet received a call at night saying that we had to change our room to 8th floor on the 3rd day of our trip(6th May), because there will be renovations going on. Total had to change room twice. Asked us to check out from our room at 12pm and only to be able to check in the room at 2pm, wasted 2 hours of our stay. 3) Back to the hotel room around evening time for a bath, and the water running out from the tap, flush, shower head was all YELLOW, and had a strong iron smell. Called to complain about it, they asked us to turn on the tap for 10mins before using. Problem solved, bed sheets were quite stained (yellowish/reddish). Overall, the stay was satisfactory, the hotel staffs were trying their best to appease us, oh yes the last day we requested for late check out for compensation, they return us another 2 hours to check out, was a little late and within 15mins they called thrice to rush us. Just sharing my experience for the stay, do remember to request for the bed you want upon booking.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: