arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Превосходно 8,5
Оценка по 105 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 105 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 8,9
  • Питание 8,0

9,3 Dave H.
Великобритания
11 марта 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow
rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
Fantastic.

8,7 Bob A.
Великобритания
11 марта 2015
On the way home
Room, pool, bed all great
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!

9,3 Christina P.
Великобритания
10 марта 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%

7,3 June T.
Сингапур
25 декабря 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.

6,7 David C.
Великобритания
20 декабря 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.

10 Erik P.
Соединенные Штаты
04 декабря 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!

9 edward C.
Австралия
18 сентября 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.

9,3 tony R.
Великобритания
04 сентября 2014
great rooms great service
a
A

7,7 Amelia D.
Австралия
04 июля 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.

10 Mari N.
Япония
11 июня 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.