Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 156 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 156 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 5,3
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

COLIN — Австралия
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
excellent place to stay
clean friendly good location
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thop — Таиланд
Пара
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
good location
nice hotel good area close the beach
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yulius — Индонезия
Пара
Бюджетный номер с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
holiday fun
Friendly staff
oke and Friendly staff and good communication helps us to enjoy walking holidays in phuket with a fun event.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chandra — Индонезия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff
friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Xin — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Incredible stay!
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Giles — Великобритания
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHANGHEON — Южная Корея
Пара
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kirsty — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mark — Канада
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: