Выше среднего 5,9
Оценка по 55 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 55 отзывам
  • Чистота 5,2
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 6,2
  • Service 5,1
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,1
Сортировать по

Hubert — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...
Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zul
Пара
Одноместный бюджетный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
great location, center of everything...
bangla road stone throw away
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suhrid — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Horrible place
Shabby and badly maintained
Very unpleasnt to stay in this hostel. Though location was good which was the main criteria for me to select this hostel, (and in reality is also true); but the hostel itself was shabby and old and the staff (a lady owner) not so pleasant. Furthermore, there is a disco club next to it aand one cannot sleep till 6 am because of the unbearable noise.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

leonardo — Индонезия
Пара
Одноместный бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
great location
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

leonardo — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

leonardo — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

leonardo — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
cheapest price
clean
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

leonardo — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
cheapest price
reasonable price hotel
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MENAN — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good location but a little noisy
Easy to find whatever u want downstair.
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were friendly. We exchange jokes. The room is quite clean n well maintained and very basic. Good running fan but the noise is from outside. Water is slow, be patient when u bath. I m satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Abhisek — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Great/Worst location depending on priorities
Location
The only pro I saw while staying at this hostel is that it is located at a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla street. Apart from that, I didn't like anything else here. The fan room was small, stuffy and there was no ventilation, only a small window that opened into the aisle. The ambiance got so humid that I would sweat inside my room with two fans at full speed. If your priority is to stay near the Bangla street or Patong street, this is the place for you. Apart from that, it offers what you pay for. The room rates are cheap and so the rooms are sub par.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: