Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 375 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Nicolas — Аргентина
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Valué money
A little bite far
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

WAN — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с двуспальной кроватью и балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Value for money.
Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

Jessica — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Pleasant
Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015

Jessica — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean, Cheap, WiFi
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015

Jessica — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel
Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015

Ron — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
value for money
price, staff friendliness, peace
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Gui — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel
Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

agnes — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Nice place and nice room!
cheap,clean,and new
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015

Joanna — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Simple
Simple, clean, small
Simple
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015

AHMAD — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
cheap & clean
cheap comfy clean
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: