Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 661 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 661 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

YUEN — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Air Conditioner Not Good Enough
The air conditioner system maybe too old, the room and the bed were damp and humid even with the air con on for the whole night.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dalvin — Сингапур
Пары
Премьер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good location
Good location, hotel room was clean. Worth every cents
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shirley — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер «Swiss Advantage» с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great location
Great location, however bathroom toiletries not fill everyday no bedroom slipper. Strong wifi in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Harwindar — Канада
Семьи + подростки
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Hotel is old. Had a foul smell in the lobby. Only good thing is location. Noisy as Hard Rock Cafe within hotel.Staff not friendly. Disappointing for the high price.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Noel — Ирландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Expected more...
Rooms quite basic. Expected better quality for the price
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emre — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Darren — Австралия
Пары
Премьер с видом на бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tariq — ОАЭ
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер «Swiss Advantage» с 1 кроватью или 2 отдельными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Neeranuch — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good
Good lacation
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bjorn — Норвегия
Пары
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: