Очень хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 274 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 274 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

May-ann — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
9 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Quite good.. Big room for solo traveler..
If you're on a budget book this place. Need to improve in shower area please. Not much water.hihi please fix the room that the balcont cannot close properly. Thanks! Lovely staff..
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2016

sayad — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

SHAZREEL — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016

khairul — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

Kalliopi — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Anna — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

wichai — Таиланд
Группы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Goog
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

Saad — ОАЭ
Группы
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Richard — Великобритания
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Lim — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: