arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 270 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 270 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 5,7

khairul A.
Сингапур
08 мая 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍

Kalliopi K.
Великобритания
30 апреля 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly

Anna L.
Великобритания
28 апреля 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.

wichai S.
Таиланд
10 апреля 2016
Good
Goog

Saad A.
ОАЭ
01 апреля 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.

Richard S.
Великобритания
31 марта 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended

Lim P.
Малайзия
19 марта 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks

Maria A.
Канада
15 марта 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.

Phongnapha S.
Лаос
02 марта 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price

Leong R.
Малайзия
19 февраля 2016
Good to stay
The hotel was closed to the city area, within walking distance u can go anywhere, shopping, bar street. The hotel stuff was really friendly.