Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1214 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Kanit — Таиланд
Группы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

Wei — Сингапур
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Beautiful and Trendy Hotel
Booked this hotel for a short vacation with the gf. It is not too far from the restaurants and benches. Located at the top of the hill. Beautiful surroundings. Room is the way a hipster would like it.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

Louise — Сингапур
Пары
делюкс Ozone
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016

Jaeseung — Южная Корея
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Reasonable price and Best choice
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Shuri — Япония
Пары
делюкс Ozone
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Lovely
Always a great stay here. It was also my bday weekend, and they prepared a wonderful cake with candles for me! Room s always clean and spark. Stay here if you are coming to Kata Beach. Stay here if you want a RELAXING vacation away from the noisy city life.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

Ekchaveng — Таиланд
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good hotel
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

Balaji — Индия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Beautiful hotel!!
Very very beautiful hotel with excellent breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Lu — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Ozone
Одна ночь в Март 2016
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the only worthy part
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

SITTIPAT — Таиланд
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Bad first impression, No service mind
the bed feel confortable
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2016

Dieter — Австрия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
live is a dream in this charming hotel
original and lovely corporate identity (teddy bears in black and white), wonderful location on a hilltop, stunning pool and views, excellent restaurant
For us, being architects, it was a very high pleasure to visit this design-hotel with a wonderful and unreached corporate identity and with highest architectural standards. Situated on a hilltop with stunning views over the bay and the jungle it offers everything a guest can dream of: very spacious rooms tastefully furnished and very well maintained, large balcony with daybed and open-air bathtub, bathroom with vaste shower, very comfortable and large beds. On the rooftop you find the common space of the hotel with an excellent restaurant offering all freshmade western and asian cuisine of highest quality and taste, a stunning and enormous pool with jacuzi, sunbeds and more. Spending a day up in this beautiful roofgarden, swimming, having superb food and drinks served right to your sunbed, is highly relaxing and charming. Everything is so perfect that you can`t stop making fotos! (that`s perhaps where the name comes from?!) And this point is already the only little minus of the hotel: All public spaces are open also to people from outside, and being such a famous hotel, many people come every day to visit the pool area and take millions of pictures ( we counted at least 200 selfies per day, with and without teddybears!). In consequence, the hotel guests feel somehow observed and are lacking some privacy, especially on weekends. The management should perhaps better reduce the times for public visiting and foto-shooting for to provide better protection and privacy for the residents! All the hotel-staff is extremely attentive, helpful and friendly! Thanks to all of you for this wonderful week we could spend here! One fact which should not stay unmentioned: we are a male gay couple and felt perfectly accepted and welcome! So gays, do not hesitate to spend your holidays in this wonderful hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: