вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1179 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

nunthavadee J. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015

Andrew R. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Athadsanawanit P. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015

Mukkharin T. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2015

Sirima W. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

Priscilla T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

Kanittha P. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

NAPHAT S. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2015

Norma S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Kenneth C. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Nice room, bad counter staff
Nice pool, comfortable room.
Room is surprisingly clean and comfortable. Staff at the check-in counter could improve on their attitude (not all of them though, just the few I had the displeasure to converse with). Rude and impatient; got the impression they just wanted me to check in and out as quickly as possible so they could go back to their phones.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2015