Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 255 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 255 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 5,3
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

James — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с кроватью размера king/2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good value close to attractions
Wifi, location, cleanliness
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

aurelie — Франция
Группы
Стандартный номер с балконом
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
nice to stay there
location , clean , good hotel condition
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Serene — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
cheap stay
nothing great to talk about
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joshua — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный номер с балконом
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
My Kind of Hotel
1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

estelle — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.
Price. Cleanliness. Location.
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NG — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good location.
Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eva — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Comfortable, value for money
Near shopping, beach & food outlet
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Steven — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great stay, love phuket
Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
Great
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

George — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с кроватью размера king/2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Always great to comeback to the FunDee
Friendly staff, location, clean room.
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

issac — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .
Location , price , staff
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: