arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 44 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 44 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 2,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,6

8,3 Molly L.
Соединенные Штаты
17 февраля 2015
Good spot
Location, Pool, Room Size
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.

9 Marie A.
Великобритания
29 января 2015
Relaxed
Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite

8,3 Julien B.
Франция
04 января 2015
Good place
Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website

8 Jack T.
Канада
27 мая 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.
Friendly staff, convenient location,
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.

9,3 alison L.
Великобритания
30 января 2014
Amazing value for money
Comfort /price/ breakfast
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.

8,7 Andrew B.
Австралия
20 января 2014
Good stay convenient location
Location, pool, price
Good hotel close to local bars etc, recommend for families or singles looking to stay with a budget

9,7 Conrad O.
Соединенные Штаты
06 января 2014
Loved this place
Location, Price, Breakfasts
I had a great stay at this hotel, it is on the north side of the island, far from the airport (it took about 1 to 1.5 hours to get to the airport). Peaceful location, you will need to get transport to a beach, but that is easy to do. They have an amazing selection of breakfasts. Great place!

8,3 Bo L.
Китай
03 января 2014
Very comfortable room and very hospitality employe
Service, cleaning, comfortable.
The receptation is very hospitality and very fast for check-in, easy for check-out--just leave the key in the room. The room is bigger enough for a family and you also can cook inside.

9,3 James K.
Великобритания
23 августа 2013
Very helpful+friendly staff, big room
Swimming Pool, Big Room, Big Bathroom

9 Jason P.
Сингапур
11 июня 2013
A comfortable stay in beautiful Rawai
Location, Price, Staff
I absolutely love Rawai and the Happy Elephant resort is just a minute walk away from the Rawai Muay Thai camp and also from the amazing Cashew Nut restaurant. Its not too 'touristy' and the people are so friendly. There is a convenience store, massage place, taxi service and a hair salon just outside the hotel. Its my second time there and i will definitely go back there again!