вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 44 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 44 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 2,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Molly L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good spot
Location, Pool, Room Size
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Marie A. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Relaxed
Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2015

Julien B. — Франция
Семьи + маленькие дети
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good place
Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

Jack T. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.
Friendly staff, convenient location,
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

alison L. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Amazing value for money
Comfort /price/ breakfast
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2014

Andrew B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good stay convenient location
Location, pool, price
Good hotel close to local bars etc, recommend for families or singles looking to stay with a budget
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2014

Conrad O. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Loved this place
Location, Price, Breakfasts
I had a great stay at this hotel, it is on the north side of the island, far from the airport (it took about 1 to 1.5 hours to get to the airport). Peaceful location, you will need to get transport to a beach, but that is easy to do. They have an amazing selection of breakfasts. Great place!
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014

Bo L. — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Very comfortable room and very hospitality employe
Service, cleaning, comfortable.
The receptation is very hospitality and very fast for check-in, easy for check-out--just leave the key in the room. The room is bigger enough for a family and you also can cook inside.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2014

James K. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very helpful+friendly staff, big room
Swimming Pool, Big Room, Big Bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013

Jason P. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
A comfortable stay in beautiful Rawai
Location, Price, Staff
I absolutely love Rawai and the Happy Elephant resort is just a minute walk away from the Rawai Muay Thai camp and also from the amazing Cashew Nut restaurant. Its not too 'touristy' and the people are so friendly. There is a convenience store, massage place, taxi service and a hair salon just outside the hotel. Its my second time there and i will definitely go back there again!
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013