Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1179 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Aldrich — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great Get Away
Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014

Cindy — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Beautiful place!
The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014

Sibal — Гонконг
Пары
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
What a gem!
Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

Craig — Южная Африка
Пары
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great weekend break
Location - 10 minutes from the airport, a short walk to the local village; landscaping of the property, styling and decor
Second stay at the Indigo Pearl. Very comfortable rooms, great layout of gardens and pools. Being able to walk a few minutes to the local restauarants and shops along the beach is great, as is the close proximity to the airport. Good breakfast, great cocktails at the pool bar
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

Dieter — Германия
Пары
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
9 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2014

peter — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2014

Nico — Швейцария
Пары
Семейный номер (2 взрослых + 1 ребенок)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2014

Laurence — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2014

Pauline — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014

sung-yoon — Южная Корея
Пары
Люкс с бассейном
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: