Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1177 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Angus — Великобритания
Пара
Семейный номер (2 взрослых + 1 ребенок)
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Very relaxing
Staff, Grounds, Beach
Very enjoyable. The hotel's decor theme is a bit unusual and better seen in daylight than at night. Arriving at night can be off-putting but the next day brings a pleasant surprise.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

BYUNG — Южная Корея
Пара
Люкс с бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
there is something about taking a rest, beautiful
beautifull view, food restaurant, private pool
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anthony — Австралия
Пара
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Heaven on earth
The premium room was insane. I've stayed in resorts all over the world but never had such a nice room like I did at the indigo pearl
Enjoyable and very relaxing. Myself and partner had an amazing romantic stay. We could not pick anything wrong with staff or service
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chak — Гонконг
Пара
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
closer to shopping malls
the hotel is a very wonderful
it is a wonderful hotel .Tourists can enjoy lots of facilities such as swimming pool and spa. People are very nice. it is closer to city centre.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

How — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Require long distance travel to Phuket town
Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tze — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Service is no good and not professional .
Room is big, swimming pool is very , breakfast is good
The whole crew is not been train well
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hoi — Макао
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Like the hotel design but not the service
Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wallis — Гонконг
Пара
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jane — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Phuong — Канада
Пара
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
big resort, big rooms, big restaurants
beachfront, free wifi, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: