вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1167 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5

Laura H. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Hotel that makes you feel like you're A list
Beautiful design, amazing pools and right by beautiful beach
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The room was amazing and great value for money. The only fault is that the hotel restaurants are very expensive. The design, staff and cleanliness of the hotel cannot be beaten
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2012

Paul B. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
What we expected...
Design if interior spaces and rooms
This is a special place. Caters well to English speaking and western food choices as well as conveying a true thai atmosphere. So..everything great but here are the bullet points you"ll want.... Expensive...everything is expensive ..New York prices. But your in Phuket! Food good, not great.. Lacks a little on service with a smile..( common in Thai hotels) Be prepared to walk outdoors a lot...buildings clattered everywhere..and steps..no eleators.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2012

Christopher G. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
I love how they pay attention to small details!
The rooms are spacious and the service is fantastic!
We are very satisfied with the location, the amenities, and most especially the rooms. It has a relaxing atmosphere for people like us who want to go to a place for a real vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2012

Rui C. — Португалия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Best hotel ever in Thailand
Everything
This uberchic resort is just perfect for any type of traveller. It is a very affordable top resort. The industrial style themed design is brilliant. The rooms are spacious and extremely comfortable. The bathtub on the balcony is particularly nice. The beach nearby is beautiful, and very quiet compared to the other beaches in Phuket, that usually are overcrowded and hectic. The resort beach club is very comfortable. The restaurants are great, in particular Black Ginger, the signature restaurant of the Resort (and the one that we liked the most in Phuket). The breakfast was very good. There's also a very nice pub in the resort that even has a Snooker table. The swimming pools are very nice, and the gardens in the resort are masterfully manicured. The staff are very polite. All in all, the perfect choice for Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2012

Tommy T. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners
Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2012

David N. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great landscaping but very remote
Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

Lars K. — Дания
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
very recommendable.......
We appreciated everything
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2012

we L. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
nice quiet hotel
quiet with good food
Nice and quiet. Room service is good. But many mosquitoes
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2012

Mark P. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Beautiful hotel with first class service
The rooms, service, and facilities.
My wife and I only stayed here on night passing through. Wow, the style of the hotel, the rooms, the service, everything was very good. We had to leave at about 0530am in the morning and the hotel arranged a take-away breakfast pack for my wife and I. Would love to spend more time there and make use of the facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2012

Douglas T. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Good location and contemporary decorations
good value for money, near airport, ok beach, some beach bars and restaurants plus great hotel
we love the layout and style of this hotel. it is made to look like a tin mine so very industrial and contemporary, also dark. it is near the airport, which is convenient. there are 3 pools, 2 of which are adults only, which is nice for relaxing. overall, really enjoyed the hotel. the restaurants are amazing, even if overpriced. the black ginger thai restaurant is amazing and a must do.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2012