вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1167 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5

Mitchell M. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great Resort, but not perfect
Fantastic rooms and service
We had booked a Premium Pearl Bed Suite mid last year for our stay between 19-24 February. Our airport pick up went smoothly and were greeted with some iced tea while we completed the check in formalities, unfortunately we were then told that we had been downgraded as the hotel was fully booked and our room type was not available and apparently could not be refunded as we had booked through Agoda. We were offered meals each night as compensation which we accepted but in hindsight wished we had been more assertive, we were just too tired after our flight and wanted to get to our room. However the meals were limited to Black Ginger or Tin Mine only. We were later able to exchange one of the meals for a spa treatment which was fantastic. The room we were provided was well appointed and of a decent size but we were still dispointed that it was not as nice as what we had booked. There was no outdoor bath and the room was smaller but it was on the end of the building and had a comfotable sized balcony with a view over the main pool. The room was well designed and had numerous small touches that would have made it a fantastic room had we not been expecting more. The only issue we had was not being able to work out ho to have the light in the bathroom on while all the other lights in the room were off. It seemed it could not be on in the bathroom without the light above the bed being on. Once we had gotten past the initial hiccup the rest of the stay was fantastic. The staff were all extremely friendly and the Spa was an amazing experience. Things like the turn down service and extremely efficient houskeeping more than made up for the initial issues we had. Sao and Tien in the spa should commended for their fantastic service. The breakfast buffet had more than enough options to keep us satisfied for 5 days and dinner each night was always enjoyable but we would have preferred to try some more of the local beach options. Overall I would be more than h
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2012

johan B. — Франция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Best hotel in phuket?
Next to an under-crowded beach, design service, pools.
we only spent two night here as we changed regularly during our vacation. it was from far the best hotel and the best beach we saw. the restaurant is a bit expensive, but the restaurant on the beach were actually closer to our room than the hotel one. restaurant are among the most romantic and cheapest we found in phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2012

Luke T. — Великобритания
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great Hotel in a perfect location
Nai Yang Village and Beach on doorstep, large comfortable room
spent a week here with family and the hotel and surrounding village was perfect. we had a ground floor premium pearl suite, which had a courtyard with day bed, sun loungers etc, which was like a private villa, just without the plunge pool. the village on the beach has plently of cheap restaurants and bars, as the hotel can get expensive, unless you are drinking happy hour cocktails in the pool bar each afternoon. great breakfast also tho. was our second trip, and would return.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2012

Kenny Y. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
fantastic resort
quiet and designated pools
very posh and quiet hotel with pools dedicated to different travellers
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2012

Rachel B. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Wonderful weekend break, bliss
Great location, peaceful beach, very funky design, amazing rooms, gorgeous food and wonderful staff!
We booked a short weekend break to Phuket from Singapore and chose the Indigo Pearl for its close location to the airport, peaceful beach and very funky, sylish design. We usually book smaller, boutique hotels but as this was a 60th birthday treat for my mother-in-law, we wanted more facilities available. We were certainly not disappointed - what an amazing place! Upon arrival late Friday evening we were greeted with cool drinks and towels and given the fantastic news that we had been upgraded - not once but up to the Bensley Presidential Suite! How amazing - the suite was just superb, with our own private pool, sun deck, spa pavillion and huge rooms. This also gave us the opportunity to spend more time together as a family (and the space to not be on top of each other!) which was perfect. The hotel itself is so beautifully designed, with all the funky 'tin mine' features (check out the cutlery!) and we spent a lot of time exploring the grounds. Loved the artwork dotted around. I was slightly worried about the large size of the hotel before we got there, but it has been designed so well, it feels incredibly private and it's often only at breakfast that you see many people! We didn't have chance to use all the facilities in our short time at Indigo Pearl, but breakfast was delicious, lots of choice and great location, and the BBQ on the beach one night was a nice treat. The facilities in the rooms are great, from fruit and fresh coffee, chill-out CDs and Bose speakers, to fabulous toiletries and candles all around. Loved the spider mosquito coils! The bath on the balcony was heaven for me after watching the sunset on the beach. The hotel is right on the beach, with some small shops nearby - head left down the beach to be into the national park, very clean and peaceful. Also plenty of places to eat if you were staying for longer. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and my only complaint was that it was over so quickly! Thank you Indigo Pearl.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2012

Varsha P. — Великобритания
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Beautiful Hotel located near to the airport
Lovely rooms, great restaurants, lovely pools
We were upgraded to a wonderful suite with massage beds, a lovely balcony and a lovely living area. The hotel has fantastic restuarants, great pools and fab facilities. I wouldnt recommend the beach as its not too clean and there are dogs everywhere. However the Pools are excellent, so you dont need to leave the hotel. Its just 10mins from the airport, so great for a relaxing weekend if you are visting from nearby countries or doing a trip around Thailand
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2012

Mariko I. — Япония
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Super nice resort with great facility and service!
Near to beach! Everything is in resort!!!
I stayed with my boyfriend. It was great experiences! I guess since we were there for one night, we were upgraded to debuk suite. The room is clean, big, gorgeous, and luxury. We felt like we are on honeymoon!!! All staff are friendly and nice:)) I was really impressed by service, a driver of buggy. He remembered our room number and he anticipated our needs everytime!!! The resort has a private beach and it is working distance. I had enjoyed sunset!!! There is no convenience store but it is not that expensive in resort. Of course it is expensive if it's compared with outside bur cheaper than Japan or Singapore. Room service is nice! The restaurant is also wonderful!! It is waste to go out from resort. I seriously recommend you to stay in resort!!! The atmosphere of spa is also nice and soooo relaxed!!! One thing I had to say is.... So many Mosquitos:(( recommend you to bring splay or patches.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2012

James H. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
"Absoute Hidden Gem"
Fantastic Resort, Staff and Facilities are amazing"
We only stayed one night but wished we could have stayed a week! Probably one of the best hotel/resorts we have stayed in the world, our room (Premium Pearl Suite) was exceptionally as were the facilities, staff and food, the breakfast was magnificent!
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2012

Andrew P. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Nothing has changed
Style, upkeep, breakfast, pool, service
Fantastic Hotel. This was our second visit and nothing has changed, still as beautiful and just as luxurious. If you fancy something different to your usual hotels, this is the place for you. Breakfast was amazing although a lot less food than the last time we visited, not that it mattered much as there was plenty of choice. Did not dine in much apart from lunch at Tin Mine - the burgers are amazing! and the Brunch which again was not as good as two years ago, although if you go now you wont complain. Lunch and dinner on the restaurants by the beach, beautiful people with great view of the sunset.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2012

Mark G. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Very stylish beach resort
Beautiful swimming pools. Food was really good. Great beach location near the airport.
We only stayed one night at Indigo Pearl, but we loved it. The hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a room with a private swimming pool which was awesome. Whilst some of the prices of drinks etc... in the resort are pretty high, you can walk straight out on to the beach where there are a host of local bars and restaurants. It's in a much quieter beach than Patong where we also visited and less seedy. The design of the hotel is really stylish and modern. The swimming pools are amazing and restaurants really good quality.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2012