Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1177 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Luke — Австралия
Пара
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
The most amazing hotel experience I have ever had
Amazing facilities, incredible attention to detail, awesome service, fantastic relaxed location
We initially selected this hotel as it was close to the airport and we just wanted a few days to readjust and get ready for our holiday. By the end of the first day we decided to extend for an additional three days because we loved it so much - we also cam back on the way home. All meals were fantastic, the service was great, a lot to see and do, the pool bar was great. There are just so many features at this resort it really was something else!
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suziantie — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
A great location hotel
It's near the beach.
About 15mins away from the airport. The beach is accessible by a gate at the back of the hotel. There are alot of restaurants and places for you to massage. There is a halal restaurant as well just outside the hotel. Breakfast spread was so-so. Quite a distance away from Patong. About 1 hr journey.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ryoichiro — Япония
Пара
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Something different from traditional resort
Just mins away from Airport, Modern Design Resort, Nice and quiet.
One of the best hotel ever stay, the room is spacious with nice modern design. Minutes away from Bench. Nice breakfast and restaurants in the hotel. My wife and myself esp love the Thai restaurant. Staff is very helpful with arrangement for Taxi at night and charger for iPhone as well as allow for complimentary late check out (at a smaller room) as our flight was at 10pm. Definitely would recommend to friends. Cons: an hour away from main areas in Phuket, e.g. Patong Beach.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leon — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Семейный номер (2 взрослых + 1 ребенок)
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
very bad
None
i have no idea how this managed to get such a decent rating. the location is terrible (6 blocks to the nearest restaurant, and even that was not good. hotel is in a area and it is not safe to walk outside at night we had to cancel our stay and rebook in a new hotel (for 3 nights on 4 rooms) safe yourself the time and money - do not stay here
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Elaine — Великобритания
Пара
Люкс "Pearl Bed"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
lovely hotel, close to airport
lovely hotel, close to airport but far from everything!
lovely hotel, close to airport but far from everything! The worst breakfast I had in Thailand. No mango nor mangosteen, even watermelon run out of stock!
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrea — Новая Зеландия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
beautiful hotel, A+++++ staff
relaxing haven
We were honeymooning and got upgraded to a pool room which was very nice amazing hotel deserves the five star rating. Great breakfast but the two dinner resturants were over priced we thought.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leon — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Семейный номер (2 взрослых + 1 ребенок)
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2011
unique design
great design, great staff
Room took a bit of getting used to as very strange layout. But the small details were awesome, simple things like staff lighting aroma oils and closing curtains each evening before you return to your room (and a pillow menu of 8 types of pillow to choose from) I did a good rate so was happy, but do not think it is worth close to full price.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennifer — Великобритания
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Resort with special touches
Direct Beach Access. Spa. & Brunch
we loved our 4 nights with indigo pearl. the design of the rooms were amazing with great detail, kinda felt like a stylish ny loft with infinity pool views. we were upgraded on arrival and loved our bathtub on the balcony ! the daybed on our private balcony was amazing and the staff light a bug coil in your balcony every night so you can relax without being eaten. you have your choice of 3 pools and the beach, the staff keep you topped up with fresh water ever you are and are soo helpful. you can order food and drinks every were too.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ben — Великобритания
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great choice if you want something a bit different
Large rooms, lovely pools, close to beach, good food, excellent staff
the hotel is a resort hotel but manages to avoid the 'resort' feel. it is well landscaped - lots of lush grounds and has a certain boutique feel. although it is pretty big, at no point do you feel overwhelmed. bedrooms are large and well appointed with a huge bath and large shower. bathroom accessories are good and not in daft little bottle. the bed itself was comfortable - soft without being too soft - and linen was clean. bedroom had two balconies and we were impressed with the turndown service which also arrives with a mosquito coil lit for you. nice touches - an ipod dock, good tv selection and attentive service from all levels of staff. and to top it all, the quirky decoration is nicely done.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dharmesh — Великобритания
Пара
Семейный номер (2 взрослых + 1 ребенок)
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great Hotel with great staff
close to airport, breakfast and staff that went out of their way.
we throughly enjoyed our stay at indigo pearl. the communication with the hotel prior to our arrival was excellent. the hotel and room (we stayed at d-bulk suite) was superb. the staff i can't praise highly enough as they went out of their way to attend to our every needs. we stayed for 6 days and just had a relaxing break. i wouldn't describe the beach as great nor private but equally it is a good stretch. if you just want to relax this is the hotel for you.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: