вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1172 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5

Joyce C.
Сингапур
28 августа 2016
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.

Guanwei L.
Сингапур
27 августа 2016
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.

Yulia G.
Россия
25 августа 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!

Maurice G.
Египет
25 августа 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!

Maurice G.
Египет
07 августа 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...

Valerie C.
Великобритания
16 июля 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.

Gokce T.
Турция
13 июля 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable

chiehyu Y.
Тайвань
12 июля 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special

Jessie M.
Австралия
10 июля 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!

Melissa T.
Соединенные Штаты
03 июля 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.