вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 2289 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2289 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,8
Проверенные отзывы

Olivia H. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Best accom
We had an amazing trip! The staff were great with my 1 year old. Especially seeings most meals I was by myself. They helped out and minded her while I got up to get my food.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Chang Y. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Highly Recommend
The view from the room is fantastic which can cover the whole batong beach. As we are the in the honeymoon trip, the manager offer us free upgrade to the honeymoon room that was highly appreciated. Also, the infinity pool of the hotel is great, staffs are friendly. Only, the taxi service called by hotel was quite expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Rahul B. — Индия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice resort. But far from Patong beach
Good and comfortable resort. Climbing a lot of steps can get tiring. Patong beach needs a taxi ride of 300 Baht one way. Nice pool. Huge comfortable rooms. Same Breakfast gets bit boring after a while.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Rachel C. — Китай
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice!
The staff are very nice and friendly. The overall environment is very clean. A shuttle bus has been provided to and from Junceylon Shopping Centre. To the Shopping Centre 3 times per day and stop by 1700. Come back hotel is 5 times per day and stop by 2200. The room is big enough and I can enjoy a breathtaking view from balcony. However, I heard a noise from next rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016

Narut P. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
summary
good view and facilities
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Martin P. — Дания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
It was aboslutely 5 star hotel...
Good things morning buffet was amazing.. room was big and with a fantastic view warm water personal could speak english swimmingpool was amazing and with a fantastic view. bad things Very expensive minibar 1500 baht to bring someone to the hotel for visit after 18.00 was overpriced. it lay to far away from patong... (taxi prices are high in patong)
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Khalid A. — Саудовская Аравия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice
Nice resort but a lot of lizards
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016

Jeslyn N. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good Customer Service
Overall is really good. Asked for extra towel and came in ard 10 min. Need a transport to go blangla street, and they will help to call a taxi. My room aircon keep switch off, and I called them around 3 to 5 time in a day, and theyhad not shown a sign of annoyance. Worth the price. Con would be, I found a cockroach in the room, and there are a few mosquito in the room as well. But overall, for the bed, toilet, everything was very clean. Would visit again in the future :D
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Chollada B. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
So good
Everthing are so good
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Sukhdave S. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
right choice
The staffs were friendly,generally excellent service provided to us.. beautiful view of patong beach fr our room..basically we were satisfied with our choice n enjoy our stay
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: