2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 2316 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2317 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Alex — Сингапур
Пара
Для новобрачных
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Jacqui — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

Sheena — Сингапур
Пара
Двухместный люкс с 1 кроватью, с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Maryam — Сингапур
Пара
Вилла дуплекс с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Eran — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

ALOISIA — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

Kim — Австралия
Пара
Гранд делюкс, вид на море
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

SHARON — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Гранд делюкс, вид на море
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great place
Except the distance to main areas . Other wise was good
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Leong — Сингапур
Пара
Гранд делюкс, вид на море
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great stay in this hotel
Great stay in this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

alisa — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный люкс с 1 кроватью, с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Beautiful views
nice room ,good service, good breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: