arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 2239 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2239 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

Kean L.
Малайзия
26 июня 2016
A week in Phuket
To enjoy sun and sea.

yuan Y.
Китай
26 июня 2016
Worth to stay
A good place to stay. Just altitude far away to the beach

XIAOJU H.
Китай
24 июня 2016
A nice place to stay.
I booked 2 deluxe rooms with a view. The view was good but perched right above a noisy roadway. The balcony was nice but noisy. The staff were kind and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful and the coffee was superb. Plan for a long checkout process. 20 minutes for me. The sightseeing agency at the hotel were helpful but introduced me to an elephant safari that was expensive and beyond terrible. I won't get into those details but I recommend the hotel ownership really get involved in screening tours recommended to their guests. I'd stay at this hotel again.n

hee S.
Малайзия
23 июня 2016
Nice
Comfortable

Dung V.
Соединенные Штаты
23 июня 2016
The staff were very accommodating of our needs. The bell boys and receptionist were helpful. The hot
m

Chin T.
Сингапур
20 июня 2016
Nice View Clean Room
Everything is good - clean room, comfortable bed , big bath room. Nice shower with good water pressure. Many TV channels including movies. The only complaint is the location. No shops or eateries around the hotel. Low frequency of shuttle bus to/from Patong beach. Taxi fare between hotel to patong beach is 300THB for a short 3km ride.

JIN Q.
Китай
19 июня 2016
Overall good
The view is good. I like the restaurant which has a great sea view. But the swimming pool is smaller than expected.

Arvind A.
Индия
18 июня 2016
Fantastic stay!
Had a great time at Kalima! Views from our sea view room and infinity swimming pool were breathtaking. Service was excellent - we got our room late but in return were treated to complimentary drinks and snacks at their restaurant. Shuttle service to Patong made it quite easy for us to access the beach and shopping areas (there were 3 drop off times and 5 pick up times with the last one as late as 10pm). Gym was excellent as well - treadmill overlooking the sea made it a great workout experience. Our kids enjoyed the kids club..staff was kind and engaged well with our kids. Overall, a great hotel with value for money. Highly recommended.

Jintasit S.
Таиланд
18 июня 2016
Nice staff
All staff are friendly. The shuttle service between the hotel and Patong beach is very good.

Anil S.
Малайзия
14 июня 2016
Family
Excellent