2015
Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 2323 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2323 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Faisal — Бангладеш
Семьи + маленькие дети
Гранд делюкс, вид на море
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Very good .... Location, veiw
Too much pork dish in breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

Sataporn — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Гранд делюкс, вид на море
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
good and clean. near patong beach
good and clean. near patong beach
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

HAIXIN — Китай
Пары
Для новобрачных
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Enjoyable stay
An enjoyable few days stay at Kalima. Few days raining though, cannot resist the quiet and cozy room with great sea view and swimming pool access. Nice Thai buffet dinner with an attractive price. A little bit far from patong beach but has convenient free shuttle bus.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Alex — Сингапур
Пары
Для новобрачных
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Jacqui — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

Sheena — Сингапур
Пары
Двухместный люкс с 1 кроватью, с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Maryam — Сингапур
Пары
Вилла дуплекс с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Eran — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

ALOISIA — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

Kim — Австралия
Пары
Гранд делюкс, вид на море
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
A wonderful stay !
The staff are all so friendly and helpful!! They could not do enough for us , and attended to us with dedication, respect, & kindness !!
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: