arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 492 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 492 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 5,8

Karen G.
Армения
21 февраля 2011
хорошее месторасположение
уютный, маленький отель, хорошее месторасположение
Маленький отель недалеко от моря и развлеакательных заведений. Он находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы до улицы Бангла и торговых центров.Большие просторные чистые номера, и каждый день аккуратно убирают в номере.Магазины и рестораны на ходятся недалеко от отеля.Ненавязчивый и приветливый персонал,как раз один из тех отелей, который нужен для отдыхающих на Пхукете и вообще в Таиланде,так как в отеле только ночуешь.Очень удобен для молодых, которые не намерены весь отпуск провести в отеле.

songphon K.
Таиланд
14 июля 2016
big room
all oke

Thitiya A.
Таиланд
07 июля 2016
Great hotel
I stay here for 2 night. the room is so big and great bed. It's 8 min walk to Patong beach, close to Bangla ,Junceylon,family mart and gay bars. Its quiet soi. the receptionists are nice too.Definitely I will stay here again if I'm in Phuket.

Thitiya A.
Таиланд
05 июля 2016
Awesome place
I stay here for 2 night. the room is so big and great bed. It's 8 min walk to Patong beach, close to Bangla ,Junceylon,family mart and gay bars. Its quiet soi. the receptionists are nice too.Definitely I will stay here again if I'm in Phuket.

TSE Y.
Гонконг
15 июня 2016
Good Services and Location
Hotel has a good services, room is really nice in good location.

KOON L.
Сингапур
27 марта 2016
Short Trip
Patong Beach

Peter B.
Австралия
23 марта 2016
Not clean
Clean sheets and towels every day Room was cleaned every day but not very well sink was left with dirty shower certain and wall tiles had fungus and the bathroom smelt bad most of the time. Bed was comfy but squeaked .

Chung C.
Малайзия
15 марта 2016
Been coming back here everytime I am at Phucket
Location, good night's sleep, spacious and comfortable room

Richard J.
Великобритания
12 марта 2016
Amazing
Room size, bed, and shower room
Amazing stayed3 times and love it

ara H.
Австралия
12 марта 2016
mr a
only complaint was the television channels no sport , very little options almost 20 channels of the same thing.