вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 100 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 100 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

DANIEL H.
Австралия
20 марта 2014
ok
room was good food was ok manager was good
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again

Ryan P.
Австралия
18 марта 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.
Cost, wifi, cleanliness
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!

Willy C.
Индонезия
18 февраля 2014
Good Hotel
Good Location, Comfort Room, Friendly Staff
Good hotel and comfort room.. The staff is friendly with us.. Good value for money

Sorin C.
Румыния
11 февраля 2014
Awesome stay!
Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.

ERDINC B.
Турция
10 февраля 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed
Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.

Charles D.
Великобритания
04 февраля 2014
Very enjoyable stay, good price, good hotel!
Attentive staff, clean rooms, walking distance to Bars and nightclubs
Very much enjoyed staying in the Deluxe Balcony room offered at such a good rate, especially over the period of New Year! Was welcomed by the staff with a complimentary beer, and then for New Years eve a complimentary Champagne and finger food buffet. Clean, well sized room, and hotel is walking distance to the main bars, nightclubs and restaurants. Would definitely book at this hotel again!

Hong L.
Малайзия
13 января 2014
Good Stay
Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
The hotel was good, clean and spacious room. For those who enjoyed nightlife, this hotel is quite a distant away(if walk, not a problem if taken taxi or rent a bike) from the happening nightlife street Bangla road. However, for those who enjoy quiet surrounding, this hotel is good.

Lawrence C.
Малайзия
06 января 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, friendly staff, VIP feel
Room very clean, friendly staff, value for money. Good location near to shopping centre, bazaan market, near to Bangla road.

Xiao C.
Канада
03 декабря 2013
Patong beach is for tattoos, massages, alcohol....
Located some distance away from the main street which can be crowded, loud and unpleasant.
The hotel is nice and relatively new. The rooms are spacious enough and the washroom is standard sized. They leave your towels folded into kissing swans (heart shape) which is a nice touch. I believe the hotel is relatively new as the roads are not paved yet. It's a 15 minute walk to the main streets of Patong Beach so if you're looking to party, the walk home could be challenging.

Daryl G.
Малайзия
12 ноября 2013
Nice hotel close to beach and shopping areas
Good Location, Very Friendly Staffs, Clean & Tidy
The hotel is situated in a strategic location but currently there's some construction going on in this area so its dusty during the day but overall a good place to stay. From the airport it took us about an hour by cab which cost 800 baht. The hotel staffs are friendly. It's about 10-15 minutes walk to Patong beach & Bangla road or you could rent a bike and move around. Be sure to wear your helmet! I got a ticket :( I would suggest to head on to Karon beach (about 15 minutes bike ride). The beach there is much better than Patong. Good food and massages everywhere corner. Check out The Sweet Restaurant at beach road. Very delicious Thai cuisine. Head to Jungceylon mall for a wide range of restaurants and shopping! You can also get island hopping packages, simon cabaret shows, etc at the hotel's front desk. For a crazy night life head on to Bangla road; a stretch of clubs/pubs and some street shows. Would definitely stay here again!