Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 118 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 118 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Damian — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс «Премиум» с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andreas — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премиум люкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
nice but loud if there are children
next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michelle — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Премиум люкс с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Beach front for a great price
Location, cleanliness, staff
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chung — Тайвань
Пара
Премиум люкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
beautiful and enjoyful
beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс «Премиум» с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Relaxing spot overlooking the sea
View, helpful staff, quiet atmosphere
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Selcuk — Турция
Семья с маленькими детьми
Премиум люкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Layalina Boutique
Location, Cleanlnes, Service
Its a small resort with very nice rooms, clean, spacious and boutique quality amenities. Everything was fine. Thanks for the excellent service to the Hotel Team.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Siti — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Премиум люкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Small hotel, big and cozy room
Clean and comfortable room, nice view from the balcony and friendly staff
We had a great time here. From room, staff, breakfast and location, everything is good. One setback is that they dont have a secure place to park a car, since we were driving there.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

William — Великобритания
Пара
Люкс «Премиум» с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Lovely location and great food.
Location, food, beach.
This is a very nice hotel. The staff are friendly and speak good English. Breakfast was great and you could have it in the beachside area or in your room. Parking is a little bit of an issue as you have to park in a public carpark about 100 metres from the hotel. Also the hotel does not serve alcohol, but this was fine as there are many good bars and restaurants nearby. I would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kjell — Швеция
Пара
Премиум люкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Perfect beachfront
Seaview, clean, friendly
Three nights in Kamala (nice and calm village), Layalina was the perfect choice with stunning view from own terrace (no breakfast buffet, but possibility to get your choice from a wide selection, served in your room/on your patio). The staff (seem to be a muslim family running a small business with only 14 rooms) were very helpful and kind. Anyone needing a nice beachfront alternative in Kamala? Check out Layalina!
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kok — Сингапур
Группа
Премиум люкс с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Cosy place
Cleanliness of room, proximity to the beach and accessibility to most places
The only minus point is that the aircon leaked throughout my stay. Therefore I wouldn't think it's value for money due to this flaw as the room was partially 'flooded' and u can hear the water dripping into the pail. Otherwise the rest of it was fine.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: