Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 92 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 92 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 6,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Mohd — Малайзия
Пары
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Май 2015
spacious villa
quite, comford, big
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2015

Ronald — Сингапур
Пары
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Huge affordable villa
The large size, quiet, friendly staff
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015

Ivan — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Вилла с 2 спальнями с бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Just what it was
quiet, natural with pirvacy
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Nubli — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Вилла с 2 спальнями с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Quiet and relaxing
private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Mazeri — Малайзия
Группы
Вилла с 3 спальнями с бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
A nice place to relax with friends and family,
rooms and pool
its was great! Like it much so cozy n relax but alotta mosquito and a bit far from beach.. But others awesome!! Thumbs up!
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

Kok — Малайзия
Пары
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
11 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good hotel but needs renovation
Private Pool, staff, quiet area
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Kazuto — Япония
Группы
Вилла с 3 спальнями с бассейном
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great vacation ever
Location, service, and food
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

Witchuda — Таиланд
Группы
Вилла с 2 спальнями с бассейном
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
quiet
comfortable quiet good for relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2014

CAROLINE — Малайзия
Группы
Вилла с 2 спальнями с бассейном
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
best villa to chill
beautiful villa, serenity, good food
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2014

Ronald — Сингапур
Пары
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa
Size, private and value for money
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: